Sheraton Vistana Orlando Fun Book August 2018- January 2019 - Page 12

A   R O U N D T O W N ™ CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Donna Stutt s-Piras .............. donna@GoAdmi.com 321-439-6571 PRESIDENT Enzo Piras ............................ epiras@GoAdmi.com 407-347-3007 VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS Milagros Silva ..................... mdsilva@GoAdmi.com 407-347-3007 EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT OF SALES Carolyn Ort-Tevels ................. cort@GoAdmi.com 407-342-5426 TOURISM MEDIA CONSULTANT Lisa Harley ...........................lharley@GoAdmi.com Melanie Mathewson ..... mmathewson@GoAdmi.com 321-689-6892 407-575-7666 VICE PRESIDENT OF GRAPHIC DESIGN Margie Birriel ..................... mbirriel@GoAdmi.com 407-347-3007 DISTRIBUTION Kevin Worcester .............. kworcester@GoAdmi.com Steve Pauls .......................... spauls@GoAdmi.com 407-347-3007 407-347-3007 Sheraton Orlando Fun Book Magazine is published by Adrenaline Media, Inc., Ocoee, Florida 34761. Contents are fully protected by copyright and cannot be reproduced without writt en permission. 12 | Fun Book Orlando - August 2018 - January 2019