seatec - Finnish marine technology review 2/2014 - Page 53

2 3 3 NURMI CYLINDERS OY OILON OY Pusulantie 1080 FI-03810 Ikkala, Finland Phone +358 10 834 6700 Fax +358 10 834 6790 sales@nurmi.fi www.nurmi.fi P.O. Box 5 FI-15801 Lahti Finland Phone +358 3 857 61 Fax +358 3 857 6239 www.oilon.com Contact Person Olli-Pekka Arvila, Sales and Marketing Director olli-pekka.arvila@nurmi.fi Facts & Figures Turnover: Personnel: Established: Parent Company: Contact Person Jani Kurikka jani.kurikka@oilon.com EUR 18 million 90 1957 Nurmi Hydraulics Oy Facts & Figures Turnover: EUR 70 million Personnel: 360 Established: 1961 Subsidiaries & Representatives Dalian Nurmi Hydraulics Ltd., China Specialty Areas Oil & gas burners for marine applications Specialty Areas Nurmi provides customers around the world with hydraulic cylinders and solutions for marine & offshore equipment and other heavy-duty applications. Products are classified by needed society. 4 3 ONNINEN OY PARKER HANNIFIN MANUFACTURING FINLAND OY P.O. Box 109 FI-01301 Vantaa Finland Phone +358 20 485 5111 Fax +358 20 485 5500 www.onninen.fi www.onninen.com Salmentie 260 FI-31700 Urjala As. Finland Phone +358 20 753 2500 Fax +358 20 753 2501 filtration.finland@parker.com www.parker.com Contact Person Martti Lehti Area Sales Director martti.lehti@onninen.fi Contact Person Olli Rantanen olli.rantanen@parker.com Facts & Figures Personnel: 3 000 Established: 1913 Facts & Figures Personnel: 135 Established: 1964 Parent Company: Parker Hannifin Specialty Areas Onninen provides comprehensive materials services to contractors, industry, public organisations and technical product retailers. We are a family-owned company and have operated in the industry since 1913. We have 3 000 employees in our Finnish, Swedish, Norwegian, Polish, Russian, Baltic and Kazakhstan operations. 4 Specialty Areas Filtration: Lubrication oil filtration, fuel oil filtration, hydraulic filtration, gas filtration Condition Monitoring 2 3 PAROC OY AB PATRIA AVIATION ENGINE BUSINESS UNIT P.O. Box 240 FI-00181 Helsinki, Finland Phone +358 46 876 8000 technical.insulation@paroc.com www.paroc.com Linnavuorentie 2 FI-37240 Linnavuori Finland Phone +358 40 869 2800 Fax +358 20 469 2801 www.patria.fi Contact Person Tommi Siitonen tommi.siitonen@paroc.com Facts & Figures Turnover: Personnel: Established: Parent Company: Contact Person Seppo Tamminen, General Manager Diesel Engine Business seppo.tamminen@patria.fi EUR 433 million 2 030 1952 Paroc Group Oy Ab Subsidiaries & Representatives Paroc operates in 14 European countries. Please visite our website www. paroc.com for more information. Specialty Areas Stone wool insulation products for fire, heat and sound insulation to shipbuilding and offshore industries 1. Consulting 2. Equipment 3. Machinery 4. Materials 5. Safety 6. Systems Facts & Figures Turnover: Personnel: Established: Parent Company: EUR 20 million 165 1947 Patria Oyj Specialty Areas Maintenance and overhaul of high speed diesel engines and related equipment up to 6 000 kW Authorised MTU Service deal