seatec - Finnish marine technology review 2/2013 - Page 56

2 4 9 4 7 SBA INTERIOR LTD SELKA-LINE OY Hållsnäsintie 99 FI-10360 Mustio Finland Phone +358 19 327 71 sales@sba.fi www.sba.fi Harjuviidantie 3 FI-15550 Nastola Finland Phone +358 3 882 610 Fax +358 3 882 6110 www.selka.fi Contact Persons Thomas Pökelmann, Sales Manager thomas.pokelmann@sba.fi Johan Fagerlund, Technical Director johan.fagerlund@sba.fi Contact Person Ismo Räty Managing Director ismo.raty@selka.fi Facts & Figures Turnover: EUR 10,5 million Personnel: 70 Established: 1985 Facts & Figures Turnover: EUR 3,2 million Personnel: 20 Established: 1985 Specialty Areas SBA Interior is specialised in accommodation paneling and different types of beds for marine applications. Latest development is a 50mm thin A-60 class light weight non-bearing bulkhead panel and a 20mm B-15 class Extension Screen. Another branch of SBA is subcontracting for metal industry. Specialty Areas Selka-Line Oy manufactures high quality furniture for ships and contract use. We produce custom made furniture in various materials and we can offer wide range of standard products for Restaurants, Nightclubs, Coffee Shops, Conference Rooms etc. 9 9 SHIPPAX OY OY SIKA FINLAND AB Telakkatie 5 FI-23500 Uusikaupunki Finland Phone +358 2 468 812 Fax +358 2 468 8307 info@shippax.fi www.shippax.fi P.O. Box 49 FI-02921 Espoo Finland Phone +358 9 511 431 Fax +358 9 5114 3300 sika.finland@fi.sika.com www.sika.com Contact Person Juha Lahtivuori Technical Director juha.lahtivuori@shippax.fi Contact Person Kai Winqvist Industry Manager winqvist.kai@fi.sika.com Facts & Figures Turnover: EUR 15 million Personnel: 44 Established: 1984 Facts & Figures Turnover: Personnel: Established: Parent Company: Specialty Areas Fixcelmarine Macro Modules Turn key deliveries High Gienic™ products Complete multi storey offshore living quarters EUR 16 million 35 1985 Sika AG Specialty Areas Sealing – Bonding – Acoustic Damping – Reinforcing - Protecting 3 1 8 STEERPROP LTD STX FINLAND OY P.O. Box 217 FI-26101 Rauma Finland Phone +358 2 8387 7900 Fax +358 2 8387 7910 steerprop@steerprop.com www.steerprop.com P.O. Box 666 (Telakkakatu 1) FI-20101 Turku Finland Phone +358 10 6700 Fax +358 10 670 6700 finland@stxeurope.com www.stxfinland.com Specialty Areas Azimuth Propulsors for demanding applications Steerprop Ltd. combines the reliability of proven technologies with the efficiency of modern design to produce azimuth propulsors of exceptional quality and excellent reliability. Steerprop Azimuth Propulsors can be made up to 20 MW in power or even in the most stringent ice-classes. 1. Consulting 2. Equipment 3. Machinery 54 seatec 2/2013 company directory Specialty Areas STX Finland Oy has three shipyards in Finla