Scale Aviator International Magazine Issue 3 - Page 98

Advertiser’s Index & Website Click on any of the highlighted Advertiser’s Links to go directly to their Adinthis issue or directoy to their websites. Aero-Pac Page 37 http://www.airbornemedia.com/store/aeropacs.htm Aircraft Spruce Page 27 http://www.aircraftspruce.com Airtronics G10 Page 98 http://www.airtronics.net AMR Page 82 http://www.amr-rc.com Arizona Models Page 24 http://www.arizonamodels.com Arizona Models Page 52 http://www.arizonamodels.com Balsa USA Page 68 http://balsausa.com Best Pilots Page 67 http://www.bestpilots.typepad.com DaVinci Machining Page 52 http://www.davincimachining.com/hobbyzone Fighter Aces Page 69 http://www.fighteraces.co.uk Futaba 14SG Page 26 http://www.futaba-rc.com Hangar 9 Supr Cub Page 9 http://www.horizonhobby.com Hitec RCD Page 97 http://www.hitecrcd.com IRF Machine Works Page 69 http://irfmachineworks.com Jerry Bates Plans Page 24 http://jbplans.com/shop Jet Hangar Hobbies Page 36 http://jethangar.com Model Sounds Page 83 http://www.modelsoundsinc.com NASA Page 27 http://www.nasascale.org NASA Raffle Page 84 http://www.nasascale.org Power Flow Page 85 http://powerflowrc.com/about_us.php Pro-Mark Graphics Page 37 http://www.pro-mark.com RC Scale Modeler Page 27 http://www.rcscalebuilder.com RC Scale Products Page 69 http://rcscaleproducts.info Smart-Fly Page 53 https://www.smart-fly.com/index.html Spektrum DX18 Page 7 http://www.spektrumrc.com/Air/Radios.aspx Stits Lite Page 69 Topflite FW-190 Page 25 http://www.top-flite.com/airplanes/topa0706.html Top Gun Invitational Page 6 http://www.franktiano.com/TopGunFrameset.htm ZAP Adhesives Page 2 http://www.zapglue.com Ziroli Plans Page 53 http://www.ziroliplans.com/ziroliplans/welcome.html NOTICE: We are always interested in a new product to benefit our subscribers. Please contact the editor for Product reviews and/or new product Introductions. Scale Builder’s: We glady accept scale builds as well as who is starting a new scale project. Contact the Editor for Details and subnmittal support. sam-w@cox.net 97