SBOA: The Magazine 2015 Edition - Page 26

Advertising Directory

AlphaStaf
fhttp://www.alphastaff.com
Jeniece Henson
(888) 335-9545
jhenson@alphastaff.com

The BSC Group
http://www.thebscgroup.com
Devin Huber
(800) 605-7880
dhuber@thebscgroup.com

CallPotential
http://callpotential.com
Phil Murphy
(877) 552-2557
sales@callpotential.com

Cost Segregation Services (CSSI)
http://costsegserve.com
Don Little
(972) 333-5059
donlittle@costsegserve.com

Dealers Choice
http://dealerschoicetrucks.com
Scott Fagan
(954) 975-4020
sfagan@dealerschoicetrucks.com

DoorSwap
http://www.doorswap.com
Bill Ford
(866) 540-5350
sales@doorswap.com

Find Local Storage LLC
www.findlocalstorage.com
Brian Cohen
(877) 638-6709
sales@FindLocalStorage.com

Jernigan Capital
www.jernigancapital.com
Chris Jernigan
(305) 381-9696
cj@jernigancapital.com

List Self Storage
www.ListSelfStorage.com
Theresa Gallas
(248) 957-1616
info@listselfstorage.com

NGKF Capital Markets
http://www.ngkf.com/storage
Aaron Swerdlin
(713) 599-5122
aswerdlin@ngkf.com

Open Tech Alliance
http://opentechalliance.com
Mike Connolly
(800) 419-2006
sales@opentechalliance.com

SBOA Merchant Services
http://www.sboams.com/Mitch Langer
(321) 282-6880
mitch@nuvocompany.com

SBOA Tenant Insurance
www.sboati.com/
Mario Macaluso
(800) 792-0345
mmacaluso@sboati.com

Self Storage Association (SSA)
www.selfstorage.org
(888) 735-3784
info@selfstorage.org

Snap & Play
http://www.snapandplay.com
Mirian Romero
(407) 476-4545
info@SnapAndPlay.com

If you are interested in becoming an SBOA vendor partner and advertising in the next edition of Storage Business Owner Alliance: The Magazine
please contact us at:

Phone: (248) 254-9000
Fax: (248) 538-4327
Email: info@thesboa.com
www.thesboa.com