Samples 2016 Le Mans Special Edition - Page 124

24.HOURS The LMP2 honours went to the #36 Signatech Alpine of Nicolas Lapierre, Stephane Richelmi and Gustavo Mendez. It was Lapierre’s second LMP2 win in a row at Le Mans. The French team finished two minutes forty seconds ahead of the #26 G Drive Racing Oreca of Rene Rast, Roman Rusinov and Will Stevens.