Sacred Places Fall/Winter 2017-18 Summer 2009 - Page 20

PROFESSIONAL ALLIANCE DIRECTORY ARCHITECTS (cont.) Brawer Hauptman, Architects Philadelphia, PA (215) 829-0084 www.brawerhauptman.com James Hudson Crissman, FAIA Watertown, MA (617) 923-3010 www.jhcfaia.com Craig Morrison, AIA New York, NY (212) 513-0409 craigmm@concentric.net W. S. Cumby, Inc. Springfield, PA (610) 328-5353 www.cumby.com Rene Robert Mueller, R.A. Bronx, NY (718) 432-2510 www.rene-mueller.net deGruchy Masonry Restoration, Inc. Quakertown, PA (215) 536-4482 www.degruchymasonry.com DPK&A Architects, LLP Philadelphia, PA (215) 627-2700 www.dpka.com Joseph K. Oppermann, Architect, P.A. Winston - Salem, NC 336-721-1711 joskopp@mindspring.com Farewell Mills Gatsch Architects, LLC Princeton, NJ (609) 452-1777 www.fmg-arch.com Renaissance Art, Restoration & Architecture San Diego, CA (619) 677-5764 www.architecture-restoration.com David E. Gall, AIA Winston-Salem, NC 336-773-1213 336-773-1298 daviddegarc@bellsouth.net SAAarchitects Mark D. Shermeyer, AIA York, PA (717) 843-3200 www.SAAarchitects.com Griffin Architects, P.A. Asheville, NC (828) 274-5979 www.griffinarchitectspa.com Marianna Thomas Architects Philadelphia, PA (215) 386-0200 www.mtarchitects.net Harboe Architects Chicago, IL (312) 977-0333 www.harboearch.com Voith & Mactavish Architects Philadelphia, PA (215) 545-4544 www.voithandmactavish.com James Hundt, Architect Clifton Park, NY (518) 371-0832 www.jameshundt.com Volz & Associates Austin, TX (512) 476-0433 www.volzassociates.com Jaeger, Nickola & Associates, Ltd. Park Ridge, IL (847) 692-6166 www.jaeger-nickola.com BELLS Christoph Paccard Bellfoundries Charleston, SC (800) 849-6670 www.christophpaccard.com Kelly/Maiello Inc. Architects & Planners Philadelphia, PA (215) 546-0800 www.kmarchitects.com Kimmel Bogrette Architecture + Site Conshohocken, PA (610) 834-7805 www.kimmel-bogrette.com Kise Straw & Kolodner Philadelphia, PA (215) 790-1050 www.ksk1.com K+K Associates, LLP Arlington, TX (817) 781-3044 www.kpluskassociates.com John Milner Architects, Inc. Chadds Ford, PA (610) 388-0111 www.johnmilnerarchitects.com Menders Torrey & Spencer, Inc. Boston, MA (617) 227-1477 www.mendersarchitects.com The Verdin Company Cincinnati, OH (800) 543-0488 www.verdin.com BUILDING CONSERVATION AND PRESERVATION CONSULTING AltusWorks, Inc. Chicago, IL (773) 545-1870 www.altusworks.com Barba + Wheelock Architecture, Preservation + Design Portland, ME 207-772-2722 www.barbawheelock.com Jay Bright Architect New Haven, CT 203-776-0798 Jaybrightarchitect@aya.yale.edu James Hudson Crissman, FAIA Watertown, MA (617) 923-3010 www.jhcfaia.com 19 • Sacred Places • www.sacredplaces.org • Summer 2009 SAAarchitects Mark D. Shermeyer, AIA York, PA (717) 843-3200 www.SAAarchitects.com Simpson Gumpertz & Heger San Francisco, CA (415) 495-3700 www.sgh.com DPK&A Architects, LLP Philadelphia, PA (215) 627-2700 www.dpka.com William J. Stivale, Jr. New York, NY (212) 675-5605 buildingconservator1@prodigy.net Hanson General Contracting, Inc. Philadelphia, PA (215) 483-8338 www.hgcinc.biz The Sullivan Company Essington, PA 610-521-7676 www.thesullivancompany.com Harboe Ar