Sacred Places Spring 2013 - Page 26

PROFESSIONAL ALLIANCE DIRECTORY (continued) FUNDRAISING CONSULTATION Bloom Metz Consulting Wilmington, DE www.BloomMetz.com LITURGICAL ARTS The Art of Glass Inc. Media, PA www.theartofglassinc.com Building Legacy, LLC Somerville, MA www.buildinglegacytogether.com Foresight Architecture Schenectady, NY www.jameshundt.com Episcopal Church Foundation New York, NY www.episcopalfoundation.org Glass Heritage, LLC Davenport, IA www.glassheritage.com Hewett Consulting Charlotte, NC www.hewettconsulting.com Botti Studio of Architectural Arts, Inc. Evanston, IL www.bottistudio.com GREEN BUILDING/DESIGN Hanson General Contracting, Inc. Philadelphia, PA www.hgcinc.biz Kelly/Maiello Inc. Architects & Planners Philadelphia, PA www.kmarchitects.com LimeWorks Milford Square, PA www.limeworks.us TranSystems/DPK&A Architects Philadelphia, PA www.transystems.com Voith & Mactavish Architects Philadelphia, PA www.voithandmactavish architects.com Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ www.rambusch.com MASONRY RESTORATION Francis J. Atkinson & Sons Steeplejack Philadelphia, PA www.atkinsonsteeplejack.com Golon Masonry Restoration Pittsburgh, PA www.goloninc.com Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ www.imhoffcompany.com Keystone Waterproofing Greensburg, PA www.keystonewp.com Walter Sedovic Architects Irvington, NY www.ModernRuins.com Knapp Masonry LLC Magnolia, NJ www.knappmasonry.com W.S. Cumby, Inc. Springfield, PA www.cumby.com Levine & Company, Inc. Ardmore, PA www.levineco.net LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE Alvin Holm A.I.A Architects Philadelphia, PA www.alvinholm.com LimeWorks Milford Square, PA www.limeworks.us LEADERSHIP TRAINING AND STRATEGIC PLANNING Bloom Metz Consulting Wilmington, DE www.BloomMetz.com LIGHTING DESIGN/ RESTORATION Crowell Lighting Design Radnor, Pa www.crowelldesign.com Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ www.rambusch.com Masonry Preservation Group, Inc. Merchantville, NJ www.mpgnj.com Mosko Cemetery Monument Services Hanover, PA www.cemeteryrepair.com MASTER PLANNING CMA Fort Worth, TX www.cmarch.com Craig Morrison, Architect New York, NY craig.morrison.aia@gmail.com 25 • Sacred Places • www.sacredplaces.org • Spring 2013 Ed Kamper Associates West Caldwell, NJ ekpreservation@verizon.net Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc. New Berlin, WI www.conradschmitt.com John Milner Architects, Inc. Chadds Ford, PA www.johnmilnerarchitects.com Glass Heritage, LLC Davenport, IA www.glassheritage.com John Milner Associates West Chester, PA www.johnmilnerassociates.com J + R Lamb Studios, Inc. Wyckoff, NJ www.lambstudios.com Levy Associates Architects Houston, TX levyarch@swbell.net Julie L. Sloan Stained Glass Consultants North Adams, MA www.jlsloan.com Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC Princeton, NJ www.fmg-arch.com Tome Building Consultants Lansdowne, PA www.tomeconsult.com William J. Stivale, Jr. New York, NY buildingconservator1@verizon. net PLASTERING AND PLASTER RESTORATION Sumberac Plastering and Painting Ridgefield Park, NJ www.sumberacplastering.com PROJECT MANAGEMENT Jeffrey Sell Associates Chicago, IL www.jeffreysellassociates.com RENOVATION PROJECT MANAGEMENT Building Legacy Somerville, MA www.buildinglegacytogether.com ROOFING CONTRACTORS/ CONSULTING Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ www.imhoffcompany.com Levine & Company, Inc. Ardmore, PA www.levineco.net Renaissance Roofing Belvidere, IL www.claytileroof.com STAINED GLASS RESTORATION/CONSULTATION The Art of Glass Inc. Media, PA www.theartofglassinc.com Botti Studio of Architectural Arts, Inc. Evanston, IL www.bottistudio.com Pike Stained Glass Studio, Inc. Rochester, NY vohara@frontiernet.net Rohlf’s Stained & Leaded Glass Studio, Inc. Mount Vernon, NY www.rohlfstudio.com Willet Hauser Architectural Glass Winona, MN Philadelphia, PA www.willethauser.com STEEPLE REPAIR Francis J. Atkinson & Sons Steeplejack Philadelphia, PA www.atkinsonsteeplejack.com Golon Masonry Restoration Pittsburgh, PA www.goloninc.com Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ www.imhoffcompany.com Keystone Waterproofing Greensburg, PA www.keystonewp.com STRATEGIC PLANNING, MARKETING, AND DEVELOPMENT Bloom Metz Consulting Wilmington, DE www.BloomMetz.com Hewett Consulting Charlotte, NC www.hewettconsulting.com TOWER CLOCKS The Verdin Company Cincinnati, OH www.verdin.com