Sacred Places Fall 2011 - Page 27

PROFESSIONAL ALLIANCE DIRECTORY (cont.) GREEN BUILDING/DESIGN (cont.) Kelly/Maiello Inc. Architects & Planners Philadelphia, PA www.kmarchitects.com LimeWorks Milford Square, PA www.limeworks.us TranSystems/DPK&A Architects Philadelphia, PA www.transystems.com Voith & Mactavish Architects Philadelphia, PA www.voithandmactavish.com Walter Sedovic Architects Irvington, NY www.ModernRuins.com W.S. Cumby, Inc. Springfield, PA www.cumby.com LANDSCAPE ARCHITECTURE Alvin Holm A.I.A Architects Philadelphia, PA www.alvinholm.com LEADERSHIP TRAINING AND STRATEGIC PLANNING Bloom Metz Consulting Wilmington, DE www.BloomMetz.com LIGHTING DESIGN/ RESTORATION Crowell Lighting Design Radnor, Pa www.crowelldesign.com Lumenelle, Inc. Marengo, IL www.lumenelle.com Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ www.rambusch.com LITURGICAL ARTS Botti Studio of Architectural Arts, Inc. Evanston, IL www.bottistudio.com Conrad Schmitt Studios Inc. New Berlin, WI www.conradschmitt.com Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ www.rambusch.com St. Jude Liturgical Studio Havertown, PA www.stjudeliturgicalarts.com MAINTENANCE MANAGEMENT PROGRAMS Chicago Project Management Western Springs, IL www.ChicagoProjectManagement. com MASONRY RESTORATION Francis J. Atkinson & Sons Steeplejack Philadelphia, PA www.atkinsonsteeplejack.com Golon Masonry Restoration Pittsburgh, PA www.goloninc.com Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ www.imhoffcompany.com Keystone Waterproofing Greensburg, PA www.keystonewaterproofing.com Knapp Masonry LLC Magnolia, NJ www.knappmasonry.com Levine & Company, Inc. Ardmore, PA www.levineco.net LimeWorks Milford Square, PA www.limeworks.us Masonry Preservation Group, Inc. Merchantville, NJ www.mpgnj.com Milner + Carr Conservation Philadelphia, PA www.milnercarrconservation.com Mosko Cemetery Monument Services Hanover, PA www.cemeteryrepair.com Raynal Studios, Inc. Natural Bridge Station, VA www.raynalstudios.com MASTER PLANNING CMA Fort Worth, TX www.cmarch.com Hahnfeld Hoffer Stanford Fort Worth, TX www.hahnfeld.com Levy Associates Architects Houston, TX levyarch@swbell.net John Milner Architects, Inc. Chadds Ford, PA www.johnmilnerarchitects.com John Milner Associates West Chester, PA www.johnmilnerassociates.com Mills + Schnoering Architects, LLC Princeton, NJ www.fmg-arch.com Gartner Stained Glass Studio Abington, PA www.gartglass.com Craig Morrison, Architect New York, NY craig.morrison.aia@gmail.com Glass Heritage, LLC Davenport, IA www.glassheritage.com Selzer Associates Dallas, TX www.selzerarch.com J + R Lamb Studios, Inc. Wyckoff, NJ www.lambstudios.com William J. Stivale, Jr. New York, NY buildingconservator1@verizon.net Julie L. Sloan Stained Glass Consultants North Adams, MA www.jlsloan.com PLASTERING AND PLASTER RESTORATION Sumberac Plastering and Painting Ridgefield Park, NJ www.sumberacplastering.com RENOVATION PROJECT MANAGEMENT Chicago Project Management Western Springs, IL www.ChicagoProjectManagement. com Pike Stained Glass Studio, Inc. Rochester, NY vohara@frontiernet.net Rambusch Decorating Co., Inc. Jersey City, NJ www.rambusch.com Raynal Studios, Inc. Natural Bridge Station, VA www.raynalstudios.com RESTORATION PROJECT PLANNER William J. Stivale, Jr. New York, NY buildingconservator1@verizon.net Rohlf’s Stained & Leaded Glass Studio, Inc. Mount Vernon, NY www.rohlfstudio.com ROOFING CONTRACTORS/ CONSULTING Imhoff Company, Inc. Parsippany, NJ www.imhoffcompany.com William J. Stivale, Jr. New York, NY buildingconservator1@verizon.net Levine & Company, Inc. Ardmore, PA www.levineco.net Renaissance Roofing Belvidere, IL www.claytileroof.com SOLAR POWER Renaissance Roofing Belvidere, IL www.claytileroof.com Willet Hauser Architectural Glass Winona