SAAA May/June Residence Magazine MAY_JUNE_2018_Magazine - Page 4

SAAA INFORMATION SAAA STAFF Executive Director | Teri Bilby teri@saaaonline.org Director of Finance | Edgar Nieves ed@saaaonline.org Director of Government Relations | Hector Morales, Jr., MPAff hector@saaaonline.org Director of Member Services | Darlene Willis darlene@saaaonline.org The San Antonio Apartment Association educates, communicates and advocates for professionals in the rental housing industry. Director of Professional Development | Jennifer Feeler jennifer@saaaonline.org Program and Events Manager| Sandra Merlo events@saaaonline.org Administrative Coordinator | Kayla J. Gasker admin@saaaonline.org Accounting Admin Coordinator| Sonya O’Neil accountingadmin@saaaonline.org LEGAL COUNSEL David Fritsche 210.227.2726 | david@lawordf.com Connect with us on social media... ADVERTISING AND MARKETING To advertise with the San Antonio Apartment Association, contact communications@saaaonline.org PRODUCTION Graphic design and production: NorthKite Creative Design & Marketing Kimberly Pipes | kimberly@northkitecreative.com Scan this code for updated information at saaaonline.org! HOW TO CONTACT US San Antonio Apartment Association 7525 Babcock Road, San Antonio, TX 78249 210.692.7797 or 877.306.4108, Fax 210.692.7277 or 877.316.1984 www.saaaonline.org 4 May/June 2018 | www.saaaonline.org The “Residence” Magazine is published bi-monthly by the San Anto- nio Apartment Association, Inc. Circulated free to members. The San Antonio Apartment Association, Inc., expressly reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to reject advertising which may subject the San Anto- nio Apartment Association, Inc., to liability under statutory or common law. Contributed material does not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the San Antonio Apartment Association. All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced or translated without permission. Entire contents are the © Copyright 2018 of the San Antonio Apartment Association, Inc. Printed at Sundance Press Plant: 817 E 18th Street • Tucson AZ 85719 Mailing: PO Box 26605 • Tucson AZ 85726 800.528.4827 • 520.622.5233 • Fax: 520.620.1593 • sundancepress.com