SAAA March/April 2019 Residence Magazine MAR_APR_2019_Magazine - Page 5

SAAA STAFF, MISSION and VISION SAAA STAFF Executive Director | Teri Bilby teri@saaaonline.org Director of Communications & Marketing | Kimberly Pipes kimberly@saaaonline.org Director of Finance | Edgar Nieves ed@saaaonline.org Director of Government Relations | Hector Morales, Jr., MPAff hector@saaaonline.org Director of Member Services | Darlene Willis darlene@saaaonline.org Director of Professional Development | Jennifer Feeler jennifer@saaaonline.org Government Relations Manager | Allison Cohen allison@saaaonline.org Program and Events Manager| Sandra Merlo events@saaaonline.org Accounting Admin Coordinator| Sonya O’Neil accountingadmin@saaaonline.org Mission: The San Antonio Apartment Association educates, communicates and advocates for professionals in the rental housing industry. Vision: A future where rental housing is a valuable partner in every com- munity, where everyone has a home. Administration Coordinator| Shyann Tedder admin@saaaonline.org LEGAL COUNSEL David Fritsche 210.227.2726 | david@lawordf.com The “Residence” Magazine is published bi-monthly by the San Anto- nio Apartment Association, Inc. Circulated free to members. The San ADVERTISING AND MARKETING To advertise with the San Antonio Apartment Association, contact kimberly@saaaonline.org Antonio Apartment Association, Inc., expressly reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to reject advertising which may subject the San Anto- nio Apartment Association, Inc., to liability under statutory or common law. Contributed material does not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of the San Antonio Apartment Association. HOW TO CONTACT US San Antonio Apartment Association 7525 Babcock Road, San Antonio, TX 78249 210.692.7797 or 877.306.4108, Fax 210.692.7277 or 877.316.1984 www.saaaonline.org All rights reserved. Materials may not be reproduced or translated without permission. Entire contents are the © Copyright 2010 of the San Antonio Apartment Association, Inc. Printed at Sundance Press Plant: 817 E 18th Street • Tucson AZ 85719 Mailing: PO Box 26605 • Tucson AZ 85726 800.528.4827 • 520.622.5233 • Fax: 520.620.1593 sundancepress.com www.saaaonline.org | March/April 2019 5