Rochester Brides & Grooms May - November 2017 Issue #51 - Page 110

D irectory GOWN PRESERVATION Colony Dry Cleaners 695 Howard Rd • Rochester, NY 14624 585.235.3414 CustomerService@ColonyDryCleaners.com www.ColonyDryCleaners.com /colonydrycleaners • (see ad pg  47) Jill Bates Fashion Design & Sewing Studio 320 N Washington St Ste 119 Rochester, NY 14625 • 585.385.0074 Jill@JillBatesFashion.com • www.JillBatesFashion.com (see ad pg  13) HOME BUYING M&T Bank Home Mortgages • M&T Bank at 3 City Center Mortgage Division, Suite 600 • Rochester, NY 14604 585.258.8310 • jcondello@mtb.com www.mtb.com • (see ad pg 49) Nothnagle Realtors Jenalee Herb, Licensed Salesperson 585.704.7839 • JHerb@Nothnagle.com www.jenaleeherb.com • /JenaleeSellsHomes (see ad pg 50) The Property Source Online 585.458.0011 • jhaley@propertysourceonline.com www.PropertySourceOnline.com • (see ad pg 48) HONEYMOON/TRAVEL Cruise Planners Jen Rogers, Travel Consultant 585.484.1630 • Jen.Rogers@CruisePlanners.com www.CruisingtoVacation.com /CruisePlannersJenRogers • (see ad pg 51) INVITATIONS Invitations Plus... 585.392.5886 • Barb@InviPlus.com www.InviPlus.com • /InvitationsPlus (see ad pg 53) Pauleenanne Design Pauleen Vacca , Owner & Head Designer 1577 Ridge Road W Suit 218 Rochester, NY 14615 • 585.451.0246 pauleen@pauleenannedesign.com www.pauleenannedesign.com /pauleenanne • /pauleenannedesign /padtweets • /pauleenannedesign (see ad page 54) LIMOUSINES Metropolitan Limousines P.O. Box 22777 • Rochester, NY 14692-2777 585.444.0123 • quotes@metlimos.com by appointment only • www.metlimos.com (see ad pg 58) Platinum Limousine of WNY P.O. Box 247 • 90 West Main Street Avon, New York 14414 • 585.438.3040 Info@platinumlimousinewny.com www.platinumlimousinewny.com /platinumlimousinewnyInc • /platinumLimoNY (see ad pg 59) Quality Transportation Service P.O. Box 435 • Pittsford, NY 14534 585-455-8294 • sales@qualitytran.com www.qualitytran.com • (see ad page 60) S&S Limousines, Inc. 7160 W. Main Rd. • LeRoy, NY 14482 585.444.6666 • info@sslimousine.com www.sslimo.com • /SandSLimo • (see ad pg 57) HOTEL Geneva On The Lake Wine Country Villa & Resort 1001 Lochland Rd., Rt. 14 • Geneva, NY 14456 1.800.3.Geneva • info@genevaonthelake.com www.genevaonthelake.com • (see ad pg 86) 108 Rochester Brides & Grooms