Real Estate Weekly Volume 25 Vol. 25, Iss. 16 - Page 39

Say you saw it in REAL ESTATE WEEKLY R ealtor A ssociation of the G reater P ee D ee Sun Trust Mortgage Glenn Baum 2121 W Palmetto Street, Ste C Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.413.9116 glenn.baum@suntrust.com The Citizens Bank Gwen Dutton 702 Pamplico Hwy Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.656.0115 gdutton@thecitizensbank.com The Citizens Bank Duffy Scarborough, Jr 124 E Main Street Olanta, SC 29114 Tel. # 843.396.4314 wscarborough@thecitizensbank.com Wells Fargo Bank Rechelle Daley Springs 408 S Irby Street Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.664.2927 rechelle.dsprings@wellsfargo.com GENERAL SERVICES America’s Preferred Home Warranty Linda Donnelly 5775 Ann Arbor Road Jackson, MI 49201 800.648.5006 ldonnelly@aphw.com Liberty Station Catering Tom Kelly 4135 W Pelican Lane Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.687.8440 liberty.station.florence@gmail.com Morning News Jane Comfort 310 S Dargan Street Florence, SC 29506 Tel. # 843.317.7223 jcomfort@florencenews.com Morning News Carrie Lloyd 310 S Dargan Street Florence, SC 29506 Tel. # 843.317.7223 clloyd@florencenews.com Real Estate Weekly Sheila Stepp 3420 Claud Douglas Circle Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.661.0314 sheila@peedeerealestateweekly.com Staybridge Suites Lisa Suggs 150 Westpark Drive Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.519.5200 lisa@raldex.com Trinity-Byrnes Collegiate School April Munn 5001 Hoffmeyer Road Darlington, SC 29532 Tel. # 843.395.9124 amunn@trinitybyrnes.org HOME INSPECTORS Archi Spec Building Inspectors Gerald W. Canipe 7697 E. National Cemetery Road Florence, SC 29506 Tel. # 910.237.4843 archispec@mail.com AmeriSpec Inspection Service Chas Bostic 6345 Mine Hill Road Wedgefield, SC 29168 Tel. # 803.464.7700 cbostic@amerispec.net EGA Home Inspections Bob Gauthier 1781 Graham Road Galivants Ferry, SC 29544 Tel. # 843.254.4721 egahomeinspecctions@gmail.com Genesis Home Inspections Michael J. Jones, Sr. 201 South Oak Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.901.1443 genesishi4u@gmail.com Herdt Home Inspections Roger Herdt 1314 W. Brookwood Drive Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.669.3757 herdtworks@msn.com Home Inspections of Florence Mike McEwan 776 St. Andrews Road Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.665.8090 mikeinspections@aol.com House Master Home Insp. Kevin B Watford 531 D-2 Oxford Street Sumter, SC 29150 Tel. # 803.773.1056 Housemaster113@gmail.com House Master Home Insp. Luke Mize 531 D-2 Oxford Street Sumter, SC 29150 Tel. # 803.773.1056 clukemize@gmail.com M. Padgett Engineering & Const. Mike Padgett, P. E. P O Box 6996 Florence, SC 29502 Tel. # 843.908.4569 mp.eng.con@gmail.com Equal Housing Opportunity Rowell’s Home Inspections Bobby Rowell P O Box 12579 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. 843.621.0348 bobby@rowellsinspections.com HOME BUILDERS – REMODELING – HOME REPAIRS Jones Builders Mike Jones 1620 Third Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.206.2514 Mj1620@aol.com Jones Builders Michael Suttles 1620 Third Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.206.2514 jonesbuilderssc@gmail.com M Padgett Engineering & Const. Mike Padgett, P.E. P O Box 6996 Florence, SC 29502 Tel. # 843.908.4569 mp.eng.con@gmail.com Willow Creek Construction Shannon Eaddy 3008 Branch Road Florence, SC 29502 Tel. # 843.229.4084 Shannon.eaddy2@gmail.com INSURANCE Choice Insurance Company Nicole McGill 4664 South Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA 23452 Tel. # 843.203.9047 Nicole.mcgill@choiceins.com Kinghorn Insurance of PD Stephanie Sturkie 1323 Cherokee Road Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.713.3911 ssturkie@kinghornspeedee.com Mandy Simpson State Farm Mandy Simpson 804-J Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.799.0885 mandy@mandysimpson.com McLean Marechal Agency - Nationwide Erik Marechal 112 Cherokee Road Florence, SC 29506 Tel. # 843.669.5858 mareche@nationwide.com INSURANCE Choice Insurance Company Nicole McGill 4664 South Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA 23452 Tel. # 843.203.9047 Nicole.mcgill@choiceins.com Kinghorn Insurance of PD Stephanie Sturkie 1323 Cherokee Road Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.713.3911 ssturkie@kinghornspeedee.com Mandy Simpson State Farm Mandy Simpson 804-J Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.799.0885 mandy@mandysimpson.com McLean Marechal Agency - Nationwide Erik Marechal 112 Cherokee Road Florence, SC 29506 Tel. # 843.669.5858 mareche@nationwide.com LAW FIRMS/ ATTORNEYS Finklea Law Firm Gary Finklea 814 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.317.4900 gfinklea@finklealaw.com Finklea Law Firm J. Greg Hendrick 814 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.317.4900 JHendrick@finklealaw.com G. Lee Miller Esquire, PC G. Lee Miller 2231 W. Palmetto St. Ste. 101 Florence, SC 29501 Tel. 843.661.5353 leeslaw@aol.com Howle Law Firm Parker E. Howel 88 Public Square Darlington, SC 29532 Tel. # 843.395.1519 realestate@howlelaw.com Lowman Law Firm Robert Lowman 316 S McQueen Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.662.1417 lowmanlawfirm@sc.rr.com McGowan Rogers Law Firm Kendall Hiller P O Box 1461 Florence, SC 29503 Tel. # 843.669.6395 khiller@mcgowanlaw.com The McLain Law Firm Chuck McLain 2141-D Hoffmeyer Road Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.661.7373 clm@mclainlawfirm.com www.peedeerealestateweekly.com Wukela Law Firm Ben Moore P O Box 13057 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. # 843.669.5634 ben@wukelalaw.com Wylie & Washburn, LLC Jadda Wylie 658 S Coit Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.407.2487 jadda@wylieandwashburn.com Wylie & Washburn, LLC Kristen Washburn 658 S Coit Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.407.2487 kristen@wylieandwashburn.com PEST CONTROL Dodson Pest Control Ryan Hanna 1984 Wall Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. 843.665.9334 Workstation1035@dodsonbros.com Harris Pest Control Trad Harter P O Box 12405 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. # 843.665.4325 Harrispestinc@aol.com Harris Pest Control Benji Chandler P O Box 12405 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. # 843.665.4325 Harrispestinc@aol.com Southern Perimeter, LLC Evan Lee 4763 Planer Road Effingham, SC 29541 Tel. # 843.601.2791 Evan@southernperimeter.com Stone Pest Services, LLC Bryan Stone P O Box 13443 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. # 843.758.5476 bryan@stonepestservices.com Terminix Brendan Bailey P O Box 12026 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. # 843.669.1892 bbailey@trustterminix.com Terminix Larry Parker P O Box 12026 Florence, SC 29504 Tel. # 843.669.1892 Tmx04@terminixsvc.com Terminix Michael Adams 1214 Swift Creek Road Hartsville, SC 29551 Tel. # 843.332.1393 tmx15@terminixsvc.com Yarbrough Termite & Pest Tom Yarbrough 1081 E. BoBo Newsom Hwy. Hartsville, SC 29550 Tel. # 843.332.1357 pestrus@bellsouth.net Yarbrough Termite & Pest T. J. Yarbrough 1081 E. BoBo Newsom Hwy. Hartsville, SC 29550 Tel. # 843.332.1357 pestrus@bellsouth.net REAL ESTATE WEEKLY - 39