Real Estate Weekly Volume 25 Vol. 25, Iss. 16 - Page 38

Say you saw it in REAL ESTATE WEEKLY 2019 P referred S ervice P roviders of the APPRAISERS Anthony Appraisal Christopher Anthony P O Box 31335 Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 Tel. # 843.651.8152 anthonyappraisal@sc.rr.com Appraisal & R E Services John Holden 1405 Surf Pointe Drive N Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 Tel. # 843.333.8017 Go4nc@aol.com Appraisal of Carolina Ben Atkins 3026 Poplar Church Road Aynor, SC 29511 Tel. # 843.424.2077 appraisal@sccoast.net Appraisal Professional of SC Katharine Gathings 1221 Holland Road Summerton, SC 29148 Tel. # 803.473.9990 Assc1@aftc-i.net Bryant Temple Appraisals Tallon Temple P O Box 7246 Florence, SC 29502 Tel.# 843.799.5473 tallontemple@gmail.com Bob Hendrickson RE Appraisals Bob Hendrickson 642 Jenkins Road Pageland, SC 29728 Tel. # 843.623.1033 bobtheappraiser@yahoo.com Blue Sky Appraisals Gary Bish 8117 Wacobee Drive Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 Tel. # 843.631.4442 order@blueskyappraisals.com Burdette Appraisal Firm Bradley Burdette 2116 Shandon Drive Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.407.7901 Bburdette3@sc.rr.com C I Appraisal Analytics Robert Banton 2905 Westcorp Blvd. Ste#119 Huntsville, AL 35805 Tel. # 256.428.4545 robb@banton.com Carolina Appraisal Services Stephen Eliason 718 5th Avenue N Surfside Beach, SC 29575 Tel. # 843.655.7619 appraiserinsc@aol.com Certified Appraisals Wade Maness 887 Castlewood Drive Conway, SC 29526 Tel. # 843.347.9968 certifiedappraisals@sc.rr.com 38 - REAL ESTATE WEEKLY Cockinos Appraisal Service Sarah Devers P O Box 142 Nichols, SC 29581 Tel. # 843.449.0423 team@cockinosappraisal.com Compass South Appraisals John West 452 Upchurch Lane Walterboro, SC 29488 Tel. # 843.538.6814 Compass South Appraisals Marshall West 452 Upchurch Lane Walterboro, SC 29488 Tel. # 843.538.6814 marshall@compasssouth.com Courtney Appraisal Michael Courtney 3684 Creek Road Timmonsville, SC 29161 Tel. # 843.346.3706 michaelcourtney@earthlink.com David McLaurin R.E. App. David McLaurin 105 West Harrison Street Dillon, SC 29536 Tel. # 843.774.3885 Davidmclaurin@att.net Davidson Company Ken Davidson 480 McGeetown Road Bishopville, SC 29010 Tel. # 803.428.4631 davco@ftc-i.net Florence Appraisal David Chapman 1516 S. Langley Drive Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.687.1015 davidjosephchapman@icloud.com Florence Appraisal Mark B. Chandler 1516 S. Langley Drive Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.453.8928 mark@florenceappraisal.com Florence Appraisal Ronald Hayes 1516 S. Langley Drive Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.229.9212 ronald@florenceappraisal.com Greg Stone Appraisals Greg Stone 160 Tradd Circle Sumter, SC 29151 Tel. # 803.775.0335 gregstone@aft-i.net J. B. Lofton J. Lofton 214 Wall Street Cheraw, SC 29520 Tel. # 843.537.2898 jb509@bellsouth.net James H. Wright James H. Wright 230 Diggs Road Wadesboro, NC 28170 Tel. # 704.475.4119 jameswrightappraisals@gmail.com John E. Potter, Jr. Douglas Hurteau P O Box 50846 Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 Tel. # 843.222.6547 doughurteau@gmail.com Jordan Appraisals Steven C. Jordan 1201 Whitehall Street Marion, SC 29571 Tel. # 843.423.9771 SJordan5@aol.com Lavender/McElveen Appraisals Gregory McElveen 800 Springwood Drive Hartsville, SC 29550 Tel. # 843.383.8583 Greg.mcelveen@gmail.com M K Appraisal Co., LLC Mikki Kersey P O Box 2392 Vidalia, GA 30475 Tel. # 503.910.2747 mkappraisalco@gmail.com Palmetto Coast Appraisal Co. Lee Cox 657 N. Center Road Hartsville, SC 29550 Tel. # 843.343.0950 sleecox@msn.com Robert W. Thornton Robert W. Thornton 109 Ashley Park Drive, Unit 3E Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 Tel. # 910.368.5135 thorntonrobert1223@gmail.com Sunbelt Appraisal Co. James Tedder 3333 Calvary Road Hartsville, SC 29550 Tel. # 843.332.8700 sunbeltappraisal@aol.com FINANCIAL INSTITUTION The Carolina Appraisal Group Ben Davis 1975 Middleton Orangeburg, SC 29115 Tel. # 803.534.5554 ben@ntinet.com Anderson Brothers Bank Randy Altman 501 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.661.5599 randya@abbank.com www.peedeerealestateweekly.com B B & T Conrad Kellahan 1831 W Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.664.1010 rkellahan@bbandt.com Dixies Federal Credit Union Scott Eagerton 501 Russell Street Darlington, SC 29532 Tel. # 843.393.0426 seagerton@dixiefed.com Edward Jones Brian O’Neal 1800 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.667.8766 brian.oneal@edwardjones.com Edward Jones Sharon Ackerman 804 Second Loop Rd. Ste. F Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.407.6033 sharon.ackerman@edward- jones.com Finance of America Mortgage Brett Butler 901 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.676.0001 butler@financeofamerica.com Finance of America Mortgage Audrey Jordan 901 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.676.0001 apowell10@gmail.com Finance of America Mortgage Berry Feagin 901 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.676.0001 bfeagin@rfsemail.com Finance of America Mortgage Drake Lowe 901 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.676.0001 dlowe@financeofamerica.com Finance of America Mortgage Hal Edwards 901 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.676.0001 hedwards@financeofamerica.com Finance of America Mortgage Mark Vancil 901 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.676.0001 mvancil@rfsemail.com Finance of America Mortgage O’Connor Group Raymond Taylor 2182 W Evans Street Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.413.2757 rtaylor@financeofamerica.com Finance of America Mortgage O’Connor Group Greg O’Connor 2182 W Evans Street Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.413.2757 goconnor@financeofamerica.com Finance of America Mortgage O’Connor Group Missy Ousley 2182 W Evans Street Florence, SC 29505 Tel. # 843.413.2757 mousley@financeofamerica.com First Citizens Bank Larry Anderson 2009 Hoffmeyer Road Florence, SC 29501 larry.anderson@firstcitizens.com Tel. # 843.664.4527 First Reliance Bank David Boulware 2170 W Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.662.8802 dboulware@firstreliance.com Guaranteed Rate Jamie Huggins 1941 Hoffmeyer Road Ste B Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.773.2744 jamie.huggins@rate.com Guaranteed Rate Kevin Medlin 1941 Hoffmeyer Road Ste B Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.773.2744 kevin.medlin@rate.com Guaranteed Rate Sandra King 1941 Hoffmeyer Road Ste B Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.773.2744 sandra.king@rate.com Movement Mortgage Todd McDonald 2625-A Hardee Cove Sumter, SC 29150 Tel. # 843.463.7901 todd.mcdonald@movement.com NBSC - A Division Of Synovus Bank Keith Buckhouse 600 W Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29502 Tel. # 843.679.4400 keithbuckhouse@bankNBSC.com Palmetto Mortgage Group Travis Blayton 426 S Lake Drive Lexington, SC 29072 Tel. # 803.727.1941 tblayton@palmettoMTG.com Sun Trust Mortgage Rosie Baum 2121 W Palmetto Street, Ste C Florence, SC 29501 Tel. # 843.413.9116 rosie.baum@suntrust.com Equal Housing Opportunity