Real Estate Weekly Vol. 24, Iss. 16 - Page 37

Say you saw it in REAL ESTATE WEEKLY R ealtor A ssociation of the G reater P ee D ee Finance of America Mortgage O’Connor Group Jamie Huggins 1951 Pisgah Road Florence, SC 29501 Jamie.huggins@financeofamerica.com Tel. # 843.413.2757 Fairway Mortgage Company Greg Tanner 2011-C 2nd Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 greg.tanner@fairwaymc.com Tel. # 843.536.0587 Fairway Mortgage Company Renee Broach 2011-C 2nd Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 reneebroach@fairwaymc.com Tel. # 843.617.3939 Fairway Mortgage Company Matt Hedgepeth 2011-C 2nd Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 Matt.hedgepeth@fairwaymc.com Tel. # 843.858.1195 First Bank Kellie Joyner 2170 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 kjoyner@firstbancorp.com Tel. # 843.669.4257 First Reliance Bank Johnny Nexsen 2170 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 JNexsen@firstreliance.com Tel. # 843.662.8802 First Reliance Bank David Boulware 2170 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 dboulware@firstreliance.com Tel. # 803.996.4907 First Reliance Bank Stephanie Sturgis 2170 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 ssturgis@firstreliance.com Tel. # 843.616.3572 Gateway Mortgage Group J. David Moose 319 S. Irby Street Florence, SC 29501 David.moose@gatewayloan.com Tel. # 843.904.6442 Movement Mortgage Nathan Ballentine 2000 Center Point Rd., Ste. 218C Columbia, SC 29210 Nathan.ballentine@movement.com Tel. # 803.728.3445 Movement Mortgage Todd McDonald 812 S. Cashua Drive Florence, SC 29501 todd.mcdonald@movement.com 843.617.4438 NBSC-a div. of Synovus Bank Keith Buckhouse 600 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29502 Keithbuckhouse@bankNBSC.com Tel. # 843.679.4400 Sun Trust Mortgage Rosie Baum 2121 W. Palmetto St., Ste. C Florence, SC 29501 rosie.baum@suntrust.com Tel. # 843.413.9116 Sun Trust Mortgage Glenn Baum 2121 W. Palmetto St., Ste. C Florence, SC 29501 Glenn.baum@suntrust.com Tel. # 84.413.9116 T D Bank Chanel Porcha 684 Pamplico Hwy. Florence, SC 29505 Chanel.porchea@td.com Tel. 843.664.4502 The Citizens Bank Gwen Dutton 702 Pamplico Hwy. Florence, SC 29505 Gdutton@thecitizensbank.cc Tel. # 843.656.0115 Wells Fargo Bank Rechelle Springs 408 S. Irby Street Florence, SC 29501 Rechelle.dsprings@wellsfargo.com Tel. # 843.664.2927 LAW FIRMS/ ATTORNEYS Finklea Law Firm Gary Finklea 814 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 gfinklea@finklealaw.com  Tel. # 843.317.4900 Finklea Law Firm Greg J. Hendrick 814 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 JHendrick@finklealaw.com Tel. # 843.317.4900 Howle Law Firm Parker E. Howle 88 Public Square Darlington, SC 29532 realestate@howlelaw.com Tel. # 843.395.1519 Lowman Law Firm Robert Lowman 316 S. McQueen Street Florence, SC 29501 lowmanlawfirm@sc.rr.com Tel. # 843.662.1417 McGowan Stewart Hiller & McLaurin Kendall Hiller P O Box 1461 Florence, SC 29503 khiller@mcgowanlaw.com Tel. # 843.669.6395 McGowan Stewart Hiller & McLaurin Glenn Odom P O Box 1461 Florence, SC 29503 godom@mcgowanlaw.com Tel. # 843.669.6395 The McLain Law Firm Chuck McLain 2141-D Hoffmeyer Road Florence, SC 29501 clm@mclainlawfirm.com Tel. # 843.661.7373 Wuklea Law Firm Ben Moore P O Box 13057 Florence, SC 29504 ben@wukelalaw.com Tel. # 843.669.5634 Wylie & Washburn, LLC Jadda Wylie 658 South Coit Street Florence, SC 29501 jadda@wylieandwashburn.com Tel. # 843.407.2 487 Wylie & Washburn, LLC Kristen Washburn 658 South Coit Street Florence, SC 29501 kristen@wylieandwashburn.com Tel. 843.407.2487 Young, Miller & Braddock G. Lee Miller 2231 W. Palmetto St. Ste. 101 Florence, SC 29501 leeslaw@aol.com Tel. 843.661.5353 Equal Housing Opportunity PEST CONTROL Dodson Pest Control Ryan Hanna 1984 Wall Street Florence, SC 29501 Workstation1035@dodsonbros.com Tel. 843.665.9334 Harris Pest Control Trad Harter P O Box 12299 Florence, SC 29504 Harrispestinc@aol.com Tel. # 843.665.4325 Harris Pest Control Benji Chandler P O Box 12299 Florence, SC 29504 Harrispestinc@aol.com Tel. # 843.665.4325 Southern Perimeter, LLC Evan Lee 4775 Planer Road Effingham, SC 29541 Evanhlee84@aol.com Tel. # 843.601.2791 Stone Pest Services, LLC Bryan Stone 112 Wildwood Drive Florence, SC 29506 bryan@stonepestservices.com Tel. # 843.758.3818 Terminix Brendan Bailey P O Box 12026 Florence, SC 29504 bbailey@trustterminix.com Tel. # 843.669.1892 Terminix Larry Parker 1409 S. Irby Street Florence, SC 29501 Tmx04@terminixsvc.com  Tel. # 843.332.1393 Terminix Michael Adams 1214 Swift Creek Road Hartsville, SC 29551 tmx15@terminixsvc.com Tel. # 843.332.1393 Yarbrough Termite & Pest Tom Yarbrough 1081 E. Bob Newsom Hwy. Hartsville, SC 29550 pestrus@bellsouth.net Tel. # 843.332.1357  Yarbrough Termite & Pest T. J. Yarbrough 1081 E. Bob Newsom Hwy. Hartsville, SC 29550 pestrus@sc.twchc.com Tel. # 843.332.1357 HOME BUILDERS – REMODELING – HOME REPAIRS A.T. Gray & Associates Adam T. Gray 704 Maynard Avenue Florence, SC 29501 atgbuilders@gmail.com Tel. # 843.601.1868 Advanced Coastal Solutions, LLC Mark McCormick 635 Arbor Drive Florence, SC 29501 advancedcoastalsolutions@gmail.com Tel. # 843.615.8030 Evans Construction of Carolina Keith Evans 607 N. Governor Williams Hwy. Darlington, SC 29532 peedeehomes@gmail.com Tel. # 843.395.1214 www.peedeerealestateweekly.com Jones Builders Mike Jones 1620 Third Loop Road  Florence, SC 29505 Mj1620@aol.com Tel. # 843.206.2514 M Padgett Engineering & Const. Mike Padgett, P.E. P O Box 6996 Florence, SC 29502 mp.eng.con@gmail.com Tel. # 843.908.4569 Willow Creek Construction Shannon Eaddy 3008 Branch Road Florence, SC 29502 Shannon.eaddy2@gmail.com Tel. # 843.229.4084 Pee Dee Professional Builders Jim Hudson 2817 Southern Airo Road Timmonsville, SC 29161 Jhudson0398@aol.com Tel. # 843.618.0779 INSURANCE All State Insurance Ben Stephens 1600 Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 benstephens@allstate.com Tel. 843.665.4496 Choice Insurance Company Nicole McGill 4664 South Blvd. Virginia Beach, VA 23452 Nicole.mcgill@choiceins.com Tel. # 843.203.9047 McLean Marechal Agency - Nationwide Erick Marechal 112 Cherokee Road Florence, SC 29506 mareche@nationwide.com Tel. # 843.669.5858 Mandy Simpson State Farm Mandy Simpson 804- J Second Loop Road Florence, SC 29505 mandy@mandysimpson.com Tel. # 843.799.0885 GENERAL SERVICES Morning News Jane Comfort 310 S. Dargan Street Florence, SC 29506 jcomfort@florencenews.com Tel. # 843.317.7223 Morning News Carrie Lloyd 310 S. Dargan Street  Florence, SC 29506 clloyd@florencenews.com Tel. # 843.317.7223 Real Estate Weekly Sheila Stepp 3420 Claude Douglas Circle Florence, SC 29501 sheila@peedeerealestateweekly.com Tel. # 843.661.0314 SCE&G Ralph Harward 1812 N. Irby Street Florence, SC 29501  rharward@scana.com Tel. # 843.676.3623 TAC South Frank Redd 123 NezPerce Drive Darlington, SC 29532  frank@tacsouth.com Tel. # 843.610.5669 Trinity-Byrnes Collegiate School April Munn 5001 Hoffmeyer Road Darlington, SC 29532 amunn@trinitybyrnes.org Tel. # 843.395.9124 REAL ESTATE WEEKLY - 37