Real Estate Weekly Vol, 24 Iss. 24 Vol. 24, Iss. 16 - Page 36

Say you saw it in REAL ESTATE WEEKLY 2018 P referred S ervice P roviders of the APPRAISERS Anthony Appraisal Christopher Anthony P O Box 31335 Myrtle Beach, SC 29588 anthonyappraisal@sc.rr.com  Tel. # 843.651.8152 Appraisal & R E Services John Holden 1405 Surf Pointe Drive N Myrtle Beach, SC 29582 Go4nc@aol.com Tel. # 843.333.8017 Appraisal of Carolina Ben Atkins 3026 Poplar Church Road Aynor, SC 29511 appraisal@sccoast.net 843.424.2077 Appraisal Porfessional of SC  Katharine Gathings 1203 Farmstead Lane Manning, SC 29102 Assc1@aftc-i.net Tel. # 803.473.9990 Bryant Temple Appraisals Tallon Temple P O Box 7246 Florence, SC 29502 tallontemple@gmail.com  Tel.# 843.799.5473 Bob Hendrickson RE Appraisals Bob Hendrickson 642 Jenkins Road Pageland, SC 29728 bobtheappraiser@yahoo.com Tel. # 843.623.1033 Blue Sky Appraisals Gary Bish 8117 Wacobee Drive Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 order@blueskyappraisals.com Tel. # 843.631.4442 Burdette Appraisal Firm Bradley Burdette  2116 Shandon Drive Florence, SC 29501 Bburdette3@sc.rr.com Tel. # 843.407.7901 C I Appraisal Analytics Robert Banton 2905 West Corp Blvd. Ste#119 Huntsville, AL 35801 robb@banton.com Tel. # 256.428.4545 Carolina Appraisal Services  Stephen Eliason P O Box 15309 Surfside Beach, SC 29587 appraiserinsc@aol.com Tel. # 843.655.7619 Certified Appraisals Wade Maness 887 Castlewood Drive Conway, SC 29526 certifiedappraisals@sc.rr.com  Tel. # 843.347.9968 Cockinos Appraisal Service Sarah Devers P O Box 142 Nichols, SC 29581 team@cockinosappraisal.com Tel. # 843.449.0423 Courtney Appraisal Michael Courtney 3684 Creek Road Timmonsville, SC 29161 michaelcourtney@earthlink.com Tel. # 843.346.3706 David McLaurin R.E. App David McLaurin 105 West Harrison Street Dillon, SC 29536 Davidmclaurin@att.net Tel. # 843.774.3885 36 - REAL ESTATE WEEKLY Davidson Company Ken Davidson 480 McGeetown Road Bishopville, SC 29010 davco@ftc-i.net Tel. # 803.428.4631 Florence Appraisal David Chapman 1516 S. Langley Drive Florence, SC 29501 davidjosephchapman@icloud.com  Tel. # 843.687.1015 Florence Appraisal Mark B. Chandler 1516 S. Langley Drive Florence, SC 29501 mark@florenceappraisal.com Tel. # 843.453.8928 Florence Appraisal Ronald Hayes 1516 S. Langley Drive Florence, SC 29501 ronald@florenceappraisal.com Tel. # 843.229.9212 Greg Stone Appraisals Greg Stone 160 Tradd Circle Sumter, SC 29151 gregstone@aft-i.net Tel. # 803.775.0335 J. B. Lofton J. Lofton 214 Wall Street Cheraw, SC 29520 jb509@bellsouth.net Tel. # 843.537.2898 James H. Wright James H. Wright 230 Diggs Road Wadesboro, NC 28170 jameswrightappraisals@gmail.com Tel. # 704.475.4119 John E. Potter, Jr. Douglas Hurteau P O Box 50846 Myrtle Beach, SC 29579  doughurteau@gmail.com Tel. # 843.222.6547 Jordan Appraisals Steven C. Jordan 1201 Whitehall Street Marion, SC 29571 SJordan5@aol.com Tel. # 843.423.9771 Lavender/McElveen Appraisals Gregory McElveen P O Box 1467 Hartsville, SC 29551 Greg.mcelveen@gmail.com Tel. # 843.383.8583 M K Appraisal Co., LLC Mikki Kersey P O Box 2392 Vidalia, GA 30475 mkappraisalco@gmail.com Tel. # 503.910.2747 Phillips Appraisal Service  James Phillips 4651 Deep River Road Sanford, NC 27330 jfphillips@carolinafarmrcredit.com Tel. # 910.308.9446 Preferred Appraisal Bruce R. Volk P O Box 747 Elgin, SC 29045 preferredappraisal@reagon.com Tel. # 803.310.9063 Sunbelt Appraisal Co. James Tedder 3333 Calvary Road Hartsville, SC 29550 sunbeltappraisal@aol.com Tel. # 843.332.8700 The Carolina Appraisal Group Ben Davis 1107 Doyle Street Orangeburg, SC 29115 ben@ntinet.com Tel. # 803.534.5554 HOME INSPECTORS A.T. Gray & Associates  Adam T. Gray 704 Maynard Avenue Florence, SC 29501 atgbuilders@gmail.com Tel. # 843.601.1868 AmeriSpec Inspection Service Chas Bostic 528 Mattison Avenue Sumter, SC 29150 cbostic@amerispec.net Tel. # 803.464.7700 DBA Accuview H.I. Jim Hudson 2817 Southern Airo Road Timmonsville, SC 29161 Jhudson0398@aol.com Tel. # 843.618.0779 EGA Home Inspections Bob Gauthier 1781 Graham Road Galivants Ferry, SC 29544 egahomeinspecctions@gmail.com  Tel. # 843.254.4721 Genesis Home Inspections Michael J. Jones, Sr. 201 South Oak Road Florence, SC 29505 genesishi4u@gmail.com Tel. # 843.901.1443 Herdt Home Inspe 7F0&vW"W&G@3Br'&vBG&fPf&V6R42#SW&GGv&466ХFV2C2cc3sSpR7V7F2bf&V6P֖R4Wvssb7BG&Ww2&@f&V6R42#S֖V7V7F46ХFV2C2ccRW6R7FW"R7शWf"vFf&@S3B"f&B7G&VW@7VFW"42#SW6V7FW#4vFV22ss2S`W6R7FW"R7*GFWw0S3B"f&B7G&VW@7VFW"42#SvGFWw3sdv6ХFV22ss2S`FvWGBVvVW&rb67B֖RFvWGBR&c`f&V6R42#S Vr6v6ХFV2C2CSc&vV( 2R7V7F0&&'&vV&#Ssf&V6R42#S@&&'&vV67V7F26ХFVC2c#3Cd45DEUD0FW'6'&FW'2&氤&WFvV6S6V6B&@f&V6R42#S6D&&6ХFV2C2ccSSFW'6'&FW'2&氥&GFS6V6B&@f&V6R42#S&G&&6ХFV2C2ccSSwwrVVFVW&VW7FFWvVVǒ6Ѐ""b@6&BVC2rWf27G&VW@f&V6R42#S&V&&GB6ХFV2C2ccB""b@Vǒ66fW 3rWGF7G&VW@f&V6R42#S66fW$&&GB6ХFV2C2ccB#3`FW2fVFW&7&VFBV*66GBVvW'FS'W76V7G&VW@F&ƖwF42#S3 6VvW'FFVfVB6ХFV2C232C#`f6RbW&6'FvvP'&WGB'WFW 6V6B&@f&V6R42#SP'WFW$f6VfW&66ХFV2C2csbf6RbW&6'FvvPVG&W&F࣓6V6B&@f&V6R42#SPvVv6ХFV2C2csbf6RbW&6'Fvv\*&W''fVv࣓6V6B&@f&V6R42#SP&fVv&g6V6ХFV2C2csbf6RbW&6'FvvPG&RvP6V6B&@f&V6R42#SPFvTf6VfW&66ХFV2C2csbf6RbW&6'FvvPVGv&G06V6B&@f&V6R42#SPVGv&G4f6VfW&66ХFV2C2csbf6RbW&6'FvvP&f66V6B&@f&V6R42#SPf6&g6V6ХFV2C2csbf6RbW&6'FvvP( 6"w&Ww&Vr( 6 S6v&@f&V6R42#Sv6$f6VfW&66ХFV2C2C2#sSpf6RbW&6'FvvP( 6"w&WWfVFƖS6v&@f&V6R42#SVFƖf6VfW&66ХFV2C2C2#sSpf6RbW&6'FvvP( 6"w&W֗77W6WS6v&@f&V6R42#SW6Wf6VfW&66ХFV2C2C2#sSpf6RbW&6'FvvP( 6"w&W6G&pf&V6R42#S6G&涖tf6VfW&66ХFV2C2C2#sSpf6RbW&6'FvvP( 6"w&W&BF S6v&@f&V6R42#SF$f6VfW&66ХFV2C2C2#sSpWVW6r'GVG