Real Estate Weekly - Florence, South Carolina Vol. 24, Iss. 21 - Page 43

Say you saw it in REAL ESTATE WEEKLY R ealtor A ssociation of the G reater P ee D ee Fairway Mortgage Company Greg Tanner 2011-C 2nd Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 greg.tanner@fairwaymc.com Tel. # 843.536.0587 Fairway Mortgage Company Renee Broach 2011-C 2nd Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 reneebroach@fairwaymc.com Tel. # 843.617.3939 Fairway Mortgage Company Matt Hedgepeth 2011-C 2nd Loop Road Florence, SC 29501 Matt.hedgepeth@fairwaymc.com Tel. # 843.858.1195 First Bank Kellie Joyner 2170 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 kjoyner@firstbancorp.com Tel. # 843.669.4257 First Reliance Bank Johnny Nexsen 2170 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 JNexsen@firstreliance.com Tel. # 843.662.8802 First Reliance Bank David Boulware 2170 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 dboulware@firstreliance.com Tel. # 803.996.4907 First Reliance Bank Stephanie Sturgis 2170 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501 ssturgis@firstreliance.com Tel. # 843.616.3572 Gateway Mortgage Group J. David Moose 319 S. Irby Street Florence, SC 29501 David.moose@gatewayloan.com Tel. # 843.904.6442 Movement Mortgage Nathan Ballentine 2000 Center Point Rd., Ste. 218C Columbia, SC 29210 Nathan.ballentine@movement.com Tel. # 803.728.3445 Movement Mortgage Todd McDonald 812 S. Cashua Drive Florence, SC 29501 todd.mcdonald@movement.com 843.617.4438 NBSC-a div. of Synovus Bank Keith Buckhouse 600 W. Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29502 Keithbuckhouse@bankNBSC.com Tel. # 843.679.4400 Sun Trust Mortgage Rosie Baum 2121 W. Palmetto St., Ste. C Florence, SC 29501 rosie.baum@suntrust.com Tel. # 843.413.9116 Sun Trust Mortgage Glenn Baum 2121 W. Palmetto St., Ste. C Florence, SC 29501 Glenn.baum@suntrust.com Tel. # 84.413.9116 T D Bank Chanel Porcha 684 Pamplico Hwy. Florence, SC 29505 Chanel.porchea@td.com Tel. 843.664.4502 The Citizens Bank Gwen Dutton 702 Pamplico Hwy. Florence, SC 29505 Gdutton@thecitizensbank.cc Tel. # 843.656.0115 Wells Fargo Bank Rechelle Springs 408 S. Irby Street Florence, SC 29501 Rechelle.dsprings@wellsfargo.com Tel. # 843.664.2927 LAW FIRMS/ ATTORNEYS Finklea Law Firm Gary Finklea 814 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 gfinklea@finklealaw.com  Tel. # 843.317.4900 Finklea Law Firm Greg J. Hendrick 814 W. Evans Street Florence, SC 29501 JHendrick@finklealaw.com Tel. # 843.317.4900 Howle Law Firm Parker E. Howle 88 Public Square Darlington, SC 29532 realestate@howlelaw.com Tel. # 843.395.1519 Lowman Law Firm Robert Lowman 316 S. McQueen Street Florence, SC 29501 lowmanlawfirm@sc.rr.com Tel. # 843.662.1417 McGowan Stewart Hiller & McLaurin Kendall Hiller P O Box 1461 Florence, SC 29503 khiller@mcgowanlaw.com Tel. # 843.669.6395 McGowan Stewart Hiller & McLaurin Glenn Odom P O Box 1461 Florence, SC 29503 godom@mcgowanlaw.com Tel. # 843.669.6395 The McLain Law Firm Chuck McLain 2141-D Hoffmeyer Road Florence, SC 29501 clm@mclainlawfirm.com Tel. # 843.661.7373 Wuklea Law Firm Ben Moore P O Box 13057 Florence, SC 29504 ben@wukelalaw.com Tel. # 843.669.5634 Wylie & Washburn, LLC Jadda Wylie 658 South Coit Street Florence, SC 29501 jadda@wylieandwashburn.com Tel. # 843.407.2487 Wyli ]͡ɸ11 )-ɥѕ]͡ɸ(MѠ ЁMɕ)ɕM )ɥѕ履݅͡ɸ)Q̸ܸ)eչ5Ȁ Ʌ)15(ā\AѼMиMє)ɕM )ͱ)Q̸ĸ)AMP =9QI=0)ͽAЁ ɽ)I典!(Ё]Mɕ)ɕM )]ɭхѥͽɽ̹)Q̸Ը)Յ!ͥ=չ$)!ɥ́AЁ ɽ)QɅ!ѕ)@< )ɕM )!ɥѥ)Q̸Ը)!ɥ́AЁ ɽ) )@< )ɕM )!ɥѥ)Q̸Ը)MѡɸAɥѕȰ11 )م1(ԁAȁI)M )م)Q̸ĸ)MѽAЁM٥̰11 ) 典Mѽ(ȁ]ݽɥٔ)ɕM )兹ѽ͕٥̹)Q̸)Qɵ) ɕ )@< )ɕM )ѕɵํ)Q̸)Qɵ)1Aɭ(L%ɉMɕ)ɕM )Qѕɵٌ )Q̸ȸ)Qɵ)5(ЁMݥЁ ɕI)!٥M )ѵѕɵٌ)Q̸ȸ)eɉɽ՝QɵєA)Qeɉɽ՝(ā 9ͽ!)!٥M )ͽѠ)Q̸ȸ )eɉɽ՝QɵєA)P(eɉɽ՝(ā 9ͽ!)!٥M )͌ݍ)Q̸ȸ)!=5 U%1IL!=5)IA%ILI5=1%9)PɅ䀘ͽѕ)PɅ(Ё5幅ɐٕՔ)ɕM )ѝե)Q̸ĸ)م хMѥ̰11 )5ɬ5 ɵ(ԁɉȁɥٔ)ɕM )مхͽѥ)Q̸Ը)م́ Սѥ ɽ)-Ѡم(܁8ٕɹȁ]́!)ɱѽM ))Q̸Ը))́ ե)5)(Qɐ1I )ɕM )5)Q̸ظ)4AЁɥ и)5Aа@)@< )ɕM ))Q̸)]܁ ɕ Սѥ)M( ɅI)ɕM )M)Q̸)ܹɕхѕݕ乍 )AAɽͥ ե))!Ցͽ(܁MѡɸɼI)Q٥M ))Ցͽ)Q̸)%9MUI9 )Mхє%Ʌ) Mѕ(M1I)ɕM )ѕхє)Q̸Ը) %Ʌ )95(ЁMѠ ِ)Yɝ Y)9̹)Q̸̸)515ɕ(9ѥݥ)ɥ5ɕ(ȁ ɽI)ɕM )ɕѥݥ)Q̸)5MͽMхєɴ)5Mͽ(д(M1I)ɕM )ͥͽ)Q̸)9I0MIY% L)5ɹ9)) (LɝMɕ)ɕM )ɕ̹)Q̸ܸ)5ɹ9) ɥ1(LɝMɕ )ɕM )ɕ̹)Q̸ܸ)Í!х)-ɥͥ(!х ِ)ɕM )-ɥ九ͥɥй)Q̸)Iхє])MMѕ( Ց՝́ ɍ)ɕM )͡ɕхѕݕ乍)Q̸ĸ)M )I!݅ɐ(ȁ8%ɉMɕ)ɕM )ɡ݅ɑ͍)Q̸ظ)M9d1dI%0A!=Q=IA!d)1ѡ-չ(āչѽ )ɕM )ͅ山)Qд)MхɥMեѕ)1̈́M՝(]ɬɥٔ)ɕM )ͅɅํ)Q̸)Q MѠ)ɅI(́9Aɍɥٔ)ɱѽM )ɅхͽѠ)Q̸)Qɥ ɹ́ єM)ɥ5չ(ā!ȁI)ɱѽM )չɥɹ̹ɜ)Q̸Ը)I0MQQ]-1d