Real Estate Showcase Vol 33, No 1 - Page 86

BUYING OR SELLING Call an ERA Professional ERA Ben Porter Real Estate 256-350-9676 919 6th Ave. SE, Decatur www.benporter.com Barbara Johnson 256-345-2260 Nick T. Sparks 662-279-7297 Freida K. Perry 256-227-6400 Gay Bayless 256-227-0549 Allen Hale 256-606-2764 fperry@hiwaay.net gaybayless@aol.com aihale@bellsouth.net Helen Holland 256-227-7272 Jamie Howard 256-476-2993 Lynda McCurry 256-227-8392 bjohnson0664@aol.com helenh@hiwaay.net jamiehowardera@yahoo. com lyndamccurry0708@aol.com Theresa West 256-345-9833 Tori Vaughan 256-345-9455 Sharon Johnston 256-466-9991 Whitney Clemons 256-466-0809 nicktsparks@gmail.com twestsells@aol.com torivaughan1969@gmail.com sharonrealtor50@gmail.com realtorwhitney1@aol.com Kay Woller 256-466-8030 Jody Hicks 256-590-2679 Kenyala Hicks 256-565-2197 Julie R. Perry 256-318-2214 Kristen Hight 256-642-1211 realtorkayw@gmail.com jody.hicks46@gmail.com kenyalahicks1@gmail.com julierperry@yahoo.com kristen.hight@benporter.com THE BEST LOCATION FOR RELOCATION 86 - December 22, 2017 - January 18, 2018 REAL ESTATE SHOWCASE www.realestateshowcaseofhomes.com Equal Housing Opportunity