Re: Winter 2013/14 - Page 78

MARRIAGE CAN BE MURDER... JOSHUA ANDREWS and PETER JAMES in association with PAUL TYRER & JAMIE CLARK for THE BOOKING OFFICE present LES DENNIS CLAIRE GOOSE GRAY O’BRIEN SIMONA ARMSTRONG and STEVEN MILLER as DETECTIVE ROY GRACE Adapted by SHAUN MCKENNA Directed by IAN TALBOT Designer MICHAEL HOLT Lighting Designer MARK HOWETT Original Music LAURA TISDALL Wed 8 - Sat 11 Jan DARTFORD ORCHARD THEATRE 01322 220000 Mon 13 - Sat 18 Jan BATH THEATRE ROYAL 01225 44 88 44 Mon 20 - Sat 25 Jan NORWICH THEATRE ROYAL 01603 63 00 00 Monday 27 January - Saturday 1 February BRIGHTON THEATRE ROYAL 0844 871 7650 Tues 4 - Sat 8 Feb Mon 10 - Sat 15 Feb Mon 17 - Sat 22 Feb Mon 24 Feb - Sat 1 Mar MAYFLOWER, SOUTHAMPTON 02380 711811 MALVERN THEATRES 01684 892277 TRURO HALL FOR CORNWALL 01872 26 24 66 BELGRADE THEATRE, COVENTRY 024 7655 3055 peterjames.roygrace 76 Mon 3 - Fri 7 Mar Mon 10 - Sat 15 Mar Tues 18 - Sat 22 Mar Mon 24 - Sat 29 Mar Mon 31 Mar - Sat 5 Apr Tues 8 - Sat 12 Apr Tues 15 - Sat 19 Apr Tues 22 - Sat 26 Apr DERBY THEATRE 01332 59 39 39 WYCOMBE SWAN 01494 512 000 GLASGOW KING’S THEATRE 0844 871 7648 CAMBRIDGE ARTS THEATRE 01223 503333 RE IE MILTON KEYNES THEATRE 0844 871 7652 EM WOKING NEW VICTORIA THEATRE 0844 871 7645 PR .1 MANCHESTER OPERA HOUSE 0844 871 3018 GE o RICHMOND THEATRE 0844 871 7651 TA E N NG S H I LD M T SELL R O OR O W FR EST UTH E B A TH For full tour info: ThePerfectMurder.co.uk @peterjamesuk