Pulse October 2018 - Page 67

ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 GET TO KNOW THE ISPA STAFF! Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 On this page, the team shares their tips for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. Dolly Parton with a wig & sequin jumpsuit THIS MONTH WE ASKED: Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 What’s the best Halloween costume you’ve ever worn? Amanda Adams • Events Manager amanda.adams@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 VISION Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Ace Ventura, Pet Detective Nelson Lane • Marketing Coordinator nelson.lane@ispastaff.com • 1.859.551.3906 Allison Martin • Media & Member Relations Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 My husband and I were The Joker and Harley Quinn Amber Phillips • Trade Show Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 A Cindere lla dress m mom m y ade Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 Jamison.Stoike • Content Specialist jamison.stoike@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Marja Walker • Graphic Designer marja.walker@ispastaff.com • 1.520.891.3439 Olivia Woodruff • Membership Specialist olivia.woodruff@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 October 2018 ■ PULSE 65