Pulse October 2017 - Page 96

Ad INdEx 5 [ comfort zone ] north America 1.212.924.2454 comfortzone.it 19 BABOR 1.561.802.6160 babor.com 69 Be the Good 1.503.317.7988 shopbethegood.com 49 Bioline Jatò 3.90462E+11 bioline-jato.com IBC Biotone Professional Massage and Spa Products 1.800.445.6457 biotone.com 35 Blinc, Inc. 1.877.454.7763 blincinc.com 15 Book4Time, Inc. 1.905.752.2588 book4time.com 87 Candle Warmers 1.801.771.9650 airome.com 25 CareCredit 1.800.300.3046 carecredit.com 43 Celluma by BioPhotas 1.714.838.1956 biophotas.com 57 Degasa Beauty 1.818.326.6112 degasabeauty.com IFC, 1 32, 33 20, 21 Éminence Organic Skin Care 1.888.747.6342 eminenceorganics.com ESPA International (US) Ltd. 1.786.350.1192 us.espaskincare.com essie 1.908.673.5437 essie.com ISPA would like to thank the following Pulse advertisers for their support of the association: 7 EuroSpa Aromatics 1.800.395.6478 eurospaaromatics.com 29 Noel Asmar Group, Inc. 1.604.534.9667 noelasmaruniforms.com INSERT FarmHouse Fresh 1.888.773.9626 farmhousefreshgoods.com 25 Omnia LLC 1.626.720.3227 omniaspaart.com 51 Foreo 1.855.773.6736 foreo.com 17 Phytomer Group Brands 1.800.227.8051 phytomerusa.com 31 Groupon 1.312.242.2072 groupon.com 3 ResortSuite 1.866.477.8483 resortsuite.com 11 HydroPeptide 1.800.932.9873 hydropeptide.com 55 Sanitas Skincare 1.888.855.8425 sanitas-skincare.com 46, 47 Institute EstheDerm 1.800.710.1018 esthederm.com 89 Satin Smooth 1.203.351.9000 ext. 9131 satinsmooth.com 65 ISUN Skincare 1.970.626.3181 ISUNskincare.com 61 Schmidt’s Naturals 1.503.473.3997 schmidtsnaturals.com BC jane iredale 1.844.350.1610 janeiredale.com 41 Shimmer Screen 1.914.664.7500 shimmerscreen.com 59 Jurlique 1.800.854.1110 jurlique.com 19 Spa & Club Ideations 1.425.213.9623 spaclubideations.com 50 Kneipp 1.855.KNEIPPWORKS kneipp.com 31 13 Living Earth Crafts 1.800.358.8292 livingearthcrafts.com Spa Business and Spa Opportunities + 44.1462.431.385 spabusiness.com 63 Milano Software 1.905.884.4888 milanosoftware.com Technogym 1.206.623.1488 technogym.com 45 The Cottage Greenhouse – from Margot Elena 1.303.730.3133 thecottagegreenhouse.com 8, 9 The HydraFacial Company 1.800.603.4996 hydrafacial.com 37 67 Moroccanoil Inc. 1.514.448.8967 moroccanoil.com 27 Naked Princess 1.310.271.1199 nakedprincess.com 23 Naturopathica 1.800.669.7618 naturopathica.com Bold indicates year-round Pulse advertisers and/or 2017 ISPA Conference & Expo sponsors. 94 PULSE ■ October 2017