Pulse October 2017 - Page 95

GET TO On this page, the KNOW team shares their tips THE ISPA for working smart, being STAFF! healthy and living the spa life. This month we asked: We can’t wait to head to Las Vegas for the 2017 ISPA Conference & Expo. What is your favorite thing to do while in The City of Lights? Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 Ashley Alt • Content Specialist ashley.alt@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Megan Browning • Events Marketing Manager ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 and the people it serves. EAT! I’m not much of a gambler but I am a bit of a “foodie.” I try to find time during the busy week of Conference to go to as many restaurants as I can while in Vegas. Allison Martin • Membership Manager MISSION ISPA advances Shows. Absinthe was my most recent and was FANTASTIC! the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Cala Meikle • Project Coordinator cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.888.651.4772 Wendy Payne • Member Experience Specialist wendy.payne@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Amber Phillips • Events Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Eileen Pitts • Public Relations Manager Eileen.pitts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 I love to visi t the the spas in Las Vegas! Not only ar e th incredible fa ey cilities with endles s amenities, they offer a (very) welcome es cape from the Vegas hustle and bustle. October 2017 ■ PULSE 93