Pulse November 2018 - Page 71

ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 GET TO KNOW THE ISPA STAFF! Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 On this page, the team shares their tips for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. “Seeing me everything co to life, from to the signage n the educatio e sessions to th expo.” Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 THIS MONTH WE ASKED: What was your favorite thing about #ISPA2018? Amanda Adams • Events Manager amanda.adams@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 VISION Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. Nelson Lane • Marketing Coordinator nelson.lane@ispastaff.com • 1.859.551.3906 MISSION Allison Martin • Media & Member Relations Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Amber Phillips • Trade Show Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 THE R AL GENE ONS! SESSI d y love I reall or’s h c A Shawn te. keyno Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 Jamison Stoike • Content Specialist jamison.stoike@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Marja Walker • Graphic Designer marja.walker@ispastaff.com • 1.520.891.3439 Jenny Van Wieren-Page • Advertising Manager jenny.page@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 “ Be i to m ng ab le peo eet th talk ple w e e e yea d to a r lo ll ng! ” Olivia Woodruff • Membership Specialist olivia.woodruff@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 November 2018 ■ PULSE 69