Pulse March / April 2018 - Page 73

Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 ISPA STAFF Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 GET TO KNOW On this page, the THE ISPA team shares their tips STAFF! for working smart, being Ashley Alt • Content Specialist ashley.alt@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 healthy and living the spa life. THIS MONTH WE ASKED: What is your favorite way to unwind from a long day or week at the office? VISION nd A rou lf o f go y with m y. famil Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Findin g a new r ec to ma ipe ke my gir with lf and re riend la with a xing b of win ottle e or a cockta il o after d r two inn is mad er e! Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. n A r u h my wit nd e d i s es a n e o ut o p h on h e a d h e re n o r w o , e c i m u s t a lk t o m ! ca n r r u p t m e inte Allison Martin • Membership Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Cala Meikle • Marketing Coordinator cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.859.412.4177 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Amber Phillips • Trade Show Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Eileen Pitts • Public Relations Manager eileen.pitts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 March/April 2018 ■ PULSE 69