Pulse June 2018 - Page 71

Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 ISPA STAFF Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION GET TO KNOW THE ISPA STAFF! Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 On this page, the team shares their tips for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. Amanda Adams • Events Manager amanda.adams@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 THIS MONTH WE ASKED: Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 What’s your favorite way to stay active or get your exercise? Orangetheory Fitness classes! They’re the best. Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 MISSION I LOVE PILATES. Allison Martin • Membership Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Cala Meikle • Marketing Coordinator cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.859.412.4177 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Amber Phillips • Trade Show Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Eileen Pitts • Public Relations Manager eileen.pitts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 vorite My fa stay o t way g s ridin i e v i act . s horse Chasing after my very energetic puppy, Jasper. Jamison.Stoike • Content Specialist jamison.stoike@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Olivia Woodruff • Membership Specialist olivia.woodruff@ispastaff.oom • 1.859.219.3512 June 2018 ■ PULSE 69