Pulse July 2018 - Page 95

ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 Allison Martin • Membership Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 Amanda Adams • Events Manager amanda.adams@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 Amber Phillips • Trade Show Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 Jamison.Stoike • Content Specialist jamison.stoike@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Olivia Woodruff • Membership Specialist olivia.woodruff@ispastaff.oom • 1.859.219.3512 ISPA Welcomes New Members to the ISPA Community SPAS Brooke Christina Skincare Four Seasons Hotel Buenos Aires The Waterfront Beach Resort, a Hilton Hotel The Dial Gaya Bem-Estar Rejuvenation for Mind Body and Soul Alvea Spa at Trilogy Verde River Golf and Social Club Del Lago Resort and Casino CIVANA Carefree Peninsula Spa Red Door Spa – Pike & Rose Red Door Spa – College Park Sonoran Skincare Spa The Ritz-Carlton, Naples INDIVIDUALS Michelle Casados Montoya Vicki Flower Michelle Johnson Christina Mathias RESOURCE PARTNERS A Punto Jewlery Dollup Beauty SkinSciPac Inc. - Priori Skincare TELETIES Ideon Packaging le larc Bodhi + Sol /skin regimen/ Pulse New Members May 8, 2018 through June 12, 2018 July 2018 ■ PULSE 93