Pulse January / February 2019 - Page 59

ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 GET TO KNOW THE ISPA STAFF! Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 On this page, the team shares their tips for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 THIS MONTH WE ASKED: Amanda Adams • Events Manager amanda.adams@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 What’s your New Year’s Resolution? Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 VISION Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Manager eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. To be more consistent with my daily devotion time with God. Play music around town at least once a month. Nelson Lane • Marketing Coordinator nelson.lane@ispastaff.com • 1.859.551.3906 Allison Martin • Media & Member Relations Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Andrea Meehan • Membership Specialist andrea.meehan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4292 To live mo re in the momen t. Jessica Pfister • Education Manager jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Keeping my planner color coded! Amber Phillips • Account Executive amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Be more presen and embr t ac this season e in my life Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 Jamison Stoike • Managing Editor & Content Specialist jamison.stoike@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Marja Walker • Graphic Designer marja.walker@ispastaff.com • 1.520.891.3439 Jenny Van Wieren-Page • Account Executive jenny.page@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Olivia Woodruff • Membership Specialist olivia.woodruff@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 January/February 2019 ■ PULSE 57