Pulse January / February 2018 - Page 63

Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION GET TO KNOW On this page, the THE ISPA team shares their tips STAFF! for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. THIS MONTH WE ASKED: What is your New Year’s Resolution and how do you plan to keep it? VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 Ashley Alt • Content Specialist ashley.alt@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 one To read r book pe lan p I . th mon by it p to kee g deprivin y m f o lf e mys ocolate dark ch on’t bar if I d . te u c e ex Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth. MORE BOOKS, LESS TV! Allison Martin • Membership Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Cala Meikle • Marketing Coordinator cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.888.651.4772 Wendy Payne • Member Experience Specialist wendy.payne@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Amber Phillips • Trade Show Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Eileen Pitts • Public Relations Manager eileen.pitts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 My New Year’s Resolution is to unplug (literally and figuratively) and enjoy “the present” more. Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 January/February 2018 ■ PULSE 61