Pulse December 2017 - Page 71

Seeing all the Mandalay Bay team standing #VegasStrong in the General Session— that took my breath away. ISPA STAFF PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION GET TO KNOW On this page, the THE ISPA team shares their tips STAFF! for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. THIS MONTH WE ASKED: What was your favorite part of the 2017 ISPA Conference & Expo? VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. MISSION Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 Ashley Alt • Content Specialist ashley.alt@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Megan Browning • Events Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 ISPA advances the spa industry by providing Allison Martin • Membership Manager invaluable educational and networking allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 opportunities, promoting the value of My favorite the spa experience and speaking part was meeting Cala Meikle • Project Coordinator as the authoritative voice all the members that cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.888.651.4772 I talk to on the to foster professionalism phone each and and growth. every day! Wendy Payne • Member Experience Specialist wendy.payne@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 PEYTON! Amber Phillips • Events Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Eileen Pitts • Public Relations Manager eileen.pitts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 December 2017 ■ PULSE 69