Pulse December 2015 - Page 71

ISPA STAFF Proudly serving ISPA and the ISPA Foundation Lynne McNees • President lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 Kerri Keefer • Director of Exhibitor Relations kerri.keefer@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 Briana Lee • Project Manager briana.lee@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3527 Katherine Blake • Project Manager katherine.blake@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 Megan Browning • Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Sarah Harmon • Customer Experience Manager sarah.harmon@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 Allie Hembree • Public Relations Manager allie.hembree@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 Mae Mañacap-Johnson • Editor mae.manacap-johnson@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5062 Allison Martin • Membership Account Executive allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Amber Phillips • Events Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 Elyse Vincent • Membership Manager elyse.vincent@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4314 VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the authoritative voice to foster professionalism and growth.