Pulse August 2017 - Page 91

GET TO KNOW THE ISPA STAFF! On this page, the team shares their tips for working smart, being healthy and living the spa life. This month we asked: Lynne McNees • President What are you most looking lynne.mcnees@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4260 forward to about this year’s ISPA Conference Crystal Ducker • Vice President of Research & Communications & Expo? crystal.ducker@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4427 ISPA STAFF Jennifer Duckworth • Senior Director of Events jennifer.duckworth@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4254 PROUDLY SERVING ISPA AND THE ISPA FOUNDATION Ashley Alt • Content Specialist ashley.alt@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4354 VISION To be the leader in promoting and enhancing the well-being of the spa industry and the people it serves. MISSION ISPA advances the spa industry Megan Browning • Events Marketing Manager megan.browning@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3549 Eric Callaghan • Digital Marketing Coordinator eric.callaghan@ispastaff.com • 1.859.963.1877 Tara Finn • Sales Manager tara.finn@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4372 Kelly Heitz • Editor kelly.heitz@ispastaff.com • 1.859.359.8010 by providing invaluable educational and networking opportunities, promoting the value of the spa experience and speaking as the Allison Martin • Membership Manager allison.martin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4334 authoritative voice Cala Meikle • Project Coordinator cala.meikle@ispastaff.com • 1.888.651.4772 to foster professionalism Wendy Payne • Member Experience Specialist wendy.payne@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3512 and growth. Jessica Pfister • Fulfillment Coordinator jessica.pfister@ispastaff.com • 1.859.687.7014 Autumn Phelps • Trade Show Manager autumn.phelps@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4207 I always look forward to seeing the members and watching the amazing transformation from blank space to wonder. I am most looking forward to connecting with our members in-person! Digital connections are great, but there’s no replacement for face-to-face time. Amber Phillips • Events Manager amber.phillips@ispastaff.com • 1.859.226.4420 Eileen Pitts • Public Relations Manager Eileen.pitts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.425.5072 As the new kid, I’m looking forward to seeing what the ISPA Conference & Expo is all about and meeting people in the industry. As a sports fan, I’m looking forward to hearing Peyton Manning speak! Ashley Roberts • Project Coordinator ashley.roberts@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3621 Tara Salah Eldin • Project Coordinator tara.salaheldin@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3615 Samantha Smith • Project Manager samantha.smith@ispastaff.com • 1.859.219.3619 2017 ispa conference & Expo October 16-18 Mandalay bay las vegas,nv register today at attendispa.com August 2017 ■ PULSE 89