Promotion Tool Kit GIE+EXPO 2017 - Page 19

Tree Services GIE+EXPO Insider (Show Daily) (published by GIE Media) Sneak Peak/Insider Deadline: Turf & Recreation September Publishing, 4, 2017 Inc. Turf Magazine Turf Show DesignBuild Official Directory (published by Total Landscape Care) Show Directory Deadline: August 31, 2017 Turf Professional http://turfpro.co.uk Official Outdoor Must-See Exhibits Guide Dealer (published by Service Landscape Management) Waterproof Magazine Deadline: August 2, 2017 Acreage Life Contact/Address Contact/Address Rob Brian Meyer Horn 440-891-3927 ext. 2519 Managing Editor rmeyer@GrandViewMedia.com 216-393-0250 bhorn@gie.net Mike Jiggens 519-582-8873 Send details about your new products or show turf.mike@on.aibn.com activities for the Show Insider's editorial coverage. Stacy Allen Dan Heberlein sallen@GrandViewMedia.com 216-393-0249 / dheberlein@gie.net Nicole Wisniewski 802-748-8908 nwisniewski@GrandViewMedia.com Ted Schuld Bart Crandon / tschuld@gie.net 216-393-0272 519-582-8873 turf.bart@on.aibn.com Gage Roberts 216-393-0239 / groberts@gie.net Dave Huisman 802-473-8927 Tracy Mueller dhuisman@GrandViewMedia.com 216-393-0267 / tmueller@gie.net Jennifer King listings using log-in information, which Submit your 205-991-1339 will be provided by Show Management in August. jk tw&EfWtVF6FfP&FV6'6VV@"Cs2Ӄ#p#R#CPFV6w&EfWtVF6Ф&F'6VVD&F&Vǒ6Х7FWfRv&'07FWfT7FWfVv&'26VVƖRvVƖTFVG6Ф&&FG6&&603Ӄ3VFF$vFW'&fr6ФW2Vv`'&FG'F67FVFW@#bsb3sS3Ӄ3#W2Vvd7&VvVƖfR6УSRSsB##RVfb&ưSRSsB##0Vfb&ƴ7&VvVƖfR6Ф766FV@&W70W&66VWFW'PGFF&&&'G66RWw2VFF S"S2sss3"s3#S0V7fT&p&'G66TFW6&7F6VRWFs3"s3#SWFFW6&7F6Ф'W6W70vVVǒW&6f'7@W'6W'6'6ǒ7FVR&V6vrVFF S"Ccs3Cr3c36w7FVT&W&26Ч6&V6w&GfWvVF67FWR66'FW "sCR#@766'FW$w&GfWvVF6Ф6W&W"ԦW&&&"vRfVF&vWw2F&V7F ֗GFS"S"Cc Crs#Sc0f&v6W&W"֦W&6Ц֗GFWvVF26w&Vv'V7Bw&7VGW&R&W'FW 6&2VƖS"S"CpSBӓcBӃcsb7VƖWvVF26Цv6W&W"֦W&6ХVvwGWW"֖GvW7BFf@'&6Fw&sc232CC#GWW$WvVF26УS"S"CcpF6W&W"֦W&6ФW6ƖRW"vW7B#Cs3sSbW$WvVF26Ф6&W70W&RFv2Vf7GW&r&W'FW S"S"CccW&VFv4vWGB6ХFRR&W'@&&&7BWw0tdR2Eb$2GF6VB6V7FtE$"CEbf'VFp&GV7G0FvW7@&w&VVVFF S#CB3Sc&'VУ#r3SRӓC&w&VVW&W'B6У#r3SRӓC6'&FW6W46&&"6ЦVFF$6&&"6Ф&6'Ww2F&V7F S"ScCS6Vp6P'6'vfS26ЦWw7&VV6TvfS26УSRSsB#SsPVt6vVF&''FfBgVW"VrWw2F&V7F S"ScsssBCb#s3PWw4vG&"6&gVW$vG&"6ЦFVt'VFr&GV7G26Хt2Eb$2FfB6V2Ww2F&V7F S"S"ssG6V4v3676vv36Хtĵ3"Eb4%2G&V7FWw2F&V7F S"Ӄ2s3Ww7F4vƷ6У6V666WsBCb#s3P666W'VFr&GV7G26