Promotion Tool Kit GIE+EXPO 2017 - Page 18

Retail Insider Merchandiser GIE+EXPO (Show Daily) (published by GIE Media) Sneak Peak/Insider Deadline: Retailing Today September 4, 2017 Rural Lifestyle Dealer SAE Official Off-Highway Engineering Show Directory (published by Total Landscape Care) Show Directory Deadline: Snow August 31, 2017 Official Outdoor Must-See Exhibits Guide (published by Landscape Management) Snow Business Deadline: August 2, 2017 Acreage Life Snow Matters blog American Cemetery Snow PRO American Nurseryman SportsField Management Arbor Age SportsTurf Contact/Address Contact/Address Russ Brian Gager Horn 312-676-1128 Managing Editor russ.gager@phoenixmediacorp.com 216-393-0250 bhorn@gie.net Mike Troy 813-627-6946 Send details about your new products or show mtroy@retailingtoday.com activities for the Show Insider's editorial coverage. Lynn Woolf 316-648-3717 lwoolf@lessitermedia.com Stephen Pastorello Dan Heberlein 312-676-1128 216-393-0249 / dheberlein@gie.net stephen.pastorello@phoenixmediacorp.com Ted Schuld Bruce Smith / tschuld@gie.net 216-393-0272 312-645-5080 bsmith@retailingtoday.com Gage Roberts 216-393-0239 / groberts@gie.net Michael Ellis 262-777-2432 Tracy Mueller mellis@lessitermedia.com 216-393-0267 / tmueller@gie.net Jean Broge Submit your listings using log-in information, which 724-776-4841 will be provided by Show Management in August. jbroge@sae.org Linda Jordan Risch Arsenault 724-772-4039 205-248-1085 advertising@sae.org JordanArsenault@RandallReilly.com Michael Zawacki 216-236-5978 mzawacki@gie.net David Szy 216-236-5764 dszy@gie.net Bill Roddy broddy@northcoastmedia.net Allison Blasko 216-706-3758 216-780-3191 ablasko@GrandViewMedia.com Jeff Balk 515-574-2203 jeff.balk@acreagelife.com Cheryl Higley 440-933-2187 chigley@GrandViewMedia.com James Egolf Ellen Kobach james.egolf@acreagelife.com 414-375-1940 515-574-2205 ellen@sima.org Patti Bartsche Gregg Wartgow 732-730-2583 920-563-1614 / 800-547-7377 x1614 pbartsche@katesboylston.com gregg.wartgow@greenindustrypros.com Sally Benson Rob Meyer 847-368-0380 440-891-3927 ext. 2519 sbenson@grandviewmedia.com rmeyer@GrandViewMedia.com John Kmitta Eric Schroder 847-720-5613 717-805-4197 jkmitta@epgmediallc.com eschroder@epgmediallc.com Jeanne Petillo Deirdre D’Aniello 732-730-2511 920-563-1662 / 800-547-7377 x1662 jpetillo@katesboylston.com ddaniello@southcomm.com Stephanie Schartner Stacy J. Allen 802-745-1204 802-745-1206 sschartner@grandviewmedia.com sallen@GrandViewMedia.com Chris Pelikan (East) Same 954-964-8676 / cpelikan@epgmediallc.com Emerson Schwartzkopf 760-48-STONE emerson@stoneupdate.com Peggy Tupper (Midwest) 763-383-4429 / ptupper@epgmediallc.com Same Leslie Palmer (West) 248-731-7596 / lpalmer@epgmediallc.com Larry Aaron Aylward Bynum 802-748-8908 217-355-9411 laylward@GrandViewMedia.com editor@isa-arbor.com Jamie Rogers 217-355-9411 802-745-1205 corporatesales@isa-arbor.com jrogers@GrandViewMedia.com Louree Walker Jason Young 931-473-3951 515-574-2575 louree@tnla.com jyoung@hcgi.media Same David Koenig Rountree 205-861-3618 714-486-2735 davidrountree@randallreilly.com dkoenig@building-products.com Jeff Cull Casey Chuck 205-248-1046 714-486-2735 jcull@randallreilly.com ccasey@building-products.com Tree & Landscape Jennifer Konecne 888-237-4195 jenniferK@fryemedia.com Same Tree Care Industry Don Staruk 603-314-5380 editor@tcia.org Sachin Mohan 516-625-1613 mohan@tcia.org Stone Update Superintendent Arborist News Tennessee Attachment Nursery & Landscape Association - Connection Green Times Total Landscape Care Building Products Digest 17