Promotion Tool Kit GIE+EXPO 2017 - Page 16

Landscape and (Show Irrigation GIE+EXPO Insider Daily) (published by GIE Media) Sneak Peak/Insider Deadline: September 4, 2017 Contact/Address Contact/Address John Brian Kmitta Horn 847-720-5613 Managing Editor jkmitta@epgmediallc.com 216-393-0250 bhorn@gie.net Chris Pelikan (East) Dan Heberlein 954-964-8676 216-393-0249 / cpelikan@epgmediallc.com dheberlein@gie.net Peggy Tupper (Midwest) Ted Schuld 763-383-4429 216-393-0272 / ptupper@epgmediallc.com tschuld@gie.net Send details about your new products or show Palmer (West) activities for the Show Insider's editorial coverage. Leslie Gage Roberts 248-731-7596 216-393-0239 / lpalmer@epgmediallc.com groberts@gie.net Landscape Contractor Design • Build • Maintain Official Show Directory Landscape Management (published by Total Landscape Care) Show Directory Deadline: August 31, 2017 Landscape Trades Official Outdoor Must-See Exhibits Guide (published by Landscape Management) Lawn & Garden Deadline: August Retailer 2, 2017 Acreage Life Lawn & Landscape Magazine American Cemetery Mike Dahl 714-979-5276 mdahl@landscapeonline.com Submit your listings using log-in information, which Marisa Palmieri by Show Management in August. will be provided 216-706-3764 mpalmieri@northcoastmedia.net Amy Tracy Deane Mueller 714-979-5276 142 216-393-0267 ext. / tmueller@gie.net adeane@landscapeonline.com Jordan Arsenault Bill Roddy 205-248-1085 broddy@northcoastmedia.net JordanArsenault@RandallReilly.com 216-706-3758 Lee Ann Knudsen 416-848-7557 lak@landscapeontario.com Steve Moyer 416-848-0708 Bill Roddy stevemoyer@landscapeontario.com broddy@northcoastmedia.net 216-706-3758 Felix Schilling 616-887-9008 felixschilling@sbcglobal.net Jeff Balk 515-574-2203 Dave Szy jeff.balk@acreagelife.com 216-236-5764 / dszy@gie.net Jeanne Petillo Dan Heberlein 732-730-2511 216-236-5821 / dheberlein@gie.net jpetillo@katesboylston.com Tim Hodson 616-887-9008 thodson@greatamericanpublish.com James Egolf james.egolf@acreagelife.com Chuck Bowen 515-574-2205 216-446-4112 cbowen@gie.net Patti Bartsche 732-730-2583 Online News: pbartsche@katesboylston.com Brian Horn, bhorn@gie.net Sally Benson 847-368-0380 sbenson@grandviewmedia.com Ted Schuld Stephanie Schartner 216-393-0272 / tschuld@gie.net 802-745-1204 Gage Roberts sschartner@grandviewmedia.com 216-393-0239 / groberts@gie.net Arbor Age John Kmitta 847-720-5613 jkmitta@epgmediallc.com Chris Pelikan (East) Traci Mueller 954-964-8676 / cpelikan@epgmediallc.com 216-236-5767/tmueller@gie.net Masonry Magazine Jennifer Morrell 770-431-0867 jmorrell@lionhrtpub.com American Nurseryman Modern Contractor Solutions Arborist News Motorist (German OPE Connection magazine) Attachment Peggy Tupper (Midwest) Marvin Diamond 763-383-4429 / ptupper@epgmediallc.com 770-431-0867 marvin@lionhrtpub.com Leslie Palmer (West) 248-731-7596 / lpalmer@epgmediallc.com Randy Moon 205-824-9793 217-355-9411 randym@mcsmag.com corporatesales@isa-arbor.com Donna Campbell 205-824-9793 Aaron Bynum donna@mcsmag.com 217-355-9411 editor@isa-arbor.com Jurgen Krieger 49-7161-75451 Jason Young 515-574-2575 jyoung@hcgi.media National Association of Landscape Professionals Sonia Myrick News Digest 800-395-2522 Building Products David Koenig / 703-456-4212 (PLANET) SoniaMyrick@landcarenetwork.org 714-486-2735 National Country Market – (Consumer Magazine Network) New York Landscape Contractor Michaela Gross 49-221-5497342 Same anz.motorist@rudolf-mueller.de Cheryl Claborn 800-395-2522 Chuck Casey CherylClaborn@landcarenetwork.org 714-486-2735 dkoenig@building-products.com ccasey@building-products.com Elaine Sproull 512-441-5200 elaine@nationalcountrymarket.com Jerry Siani 631-734-7359 LandscaperPub@optonline.net Same 15