Promotion Tool Kit GIE+EXPO 2017 - Page 15

The FocusOn Group Daily) GIE+EXPO Insider (Show Publishers (published of FocusOn by Landscapers GIE Media) & FocusOn Equipment Rentals Sneak Peak/Insider Deadline: Golf Course 4, Industry September 2017 Golf Course Management Golf Course Trades Official Show Directory (published by Total Landscape Care) Show Directory Deadline: Golfdom August 31, 2017 Official Outdoor Must-See Exhibits Guide (published by Landscape Management) Government Product News Deadline: August 2, 2017 Acreage Life Green Industry Pros Publishers of Green Industry Pros magazine, SnowPRO, and greenindustrypros.com American Cemetery Grower Talks/Green Profit American Nurseryman Hardscape Magazine Hearth Home Arbor & Age Horticulture IGC Retailer Arborist News Interlock Design (quarterly) Attachment Connection Irrigation & Green Industry Building Products Digest Jobs in Horticulture Kentucky Arborists Association Contact/Address Contact/Address Rick Vandekieft Brian Horn 888-538-5833 Managing Editor rickv@thefocusongroup.com 216-393-0250 bhorn@gie.net Mike Zawacki 216-236-5978 Send details about your new products or show mzawacki@gie.net activities for the Show Insider's editorial coverage. Same Dan Heberlein 216-393-0249 / dheberlein@gie.net Scott Hollister 785-832-4456 shollister@gcsaa.org Ted Schuld Russ Warner / tschuld@gie.net 216-393-0272 216-236-5802 rwarner@gie.net Gage Roberts 216-393-0239 / groberts@gie.net Eric Boedeker 785-832-5175 Tracy Mueller eboedeker@gcsaa.org 216-393-0267 / tmueller@gie.net Kimberley Wyatt Same Arsenault Submit your listings using log-in information, which Jordan 931-484-8819 will be provided by Show Management in August. 205-248-1085 kimberley@thetrades.com JordanArsenault@RandallReilly.com Seth Jones sjones@northcoastmedia.net Mike Hall 913-967-1727 mike.hall@penton.com James Egolf Gregg Wartgow james.egolf@acreagelife.com 920-563-1614 / 800-547-7377 x1614 515-574-2205 gregg.wartgow@greenindustrypros.com Patti Bartsche Jen Zurko 732-730-2583 630-588-3385 pbartsche@katesboylston.com jzurko@ballpublishing.com Sally Benson Tom Hatlen 847-368-0380 800-785-9782 sbenson@grandviewmedia.com tomhatlen@hardscapemagazine.com Richard Wright John Kmitta 800-258-3772 847-720-5613 wright@villagewest.com jkmitta@epgmediallc.com 513-531-2690 edit@hortmag.com Jeff Morey 727-724-0020 Aaron Bynum jeff@everythingigc.com 217-355-9411 editor@isa-arbor.com Meredith Hoydilla 703-657 6898 Jason Young mhoydilla@icpi.org 515-574-2575 jyoung@hcgi.media Denne Goldstein 818-342-3204 David Koenig denne@igin.com 714-486-2735 dkoenig@building-products.com 606-663-8180 info@ky-isa.org Pat Roberts 216-706-3736 proberts@northcoastmedia.net Bill Roddy broddy@northcoastmedia.net Bill Wolpin 216-706-3758 bill.wolpin@penton.com Jeff Balk Deirdre D’Aniello 515-574-2203 920-563-1662 / 800-547-7377 x1662 jeff.balk@acreagelife.com ddaniello@southcomm.com Jeanne Petillo Kim Brown 732-730-2511 630-588-3433 jpetillo@katesboylston.com kbrown@ballpublishing.com Stephanie Schartner Same contact 802-745-1204 sschartner@grandviewmedia.com Jackie Pelikan Avignone Chris (East) 800-258-3772 / cpelikan@epgmediallc.com 954-964-8676 avignone@villagewest.com Peggy Tupper (Midwest) Michelle Kraemer 763-383-4429 / ptupper@epgmediallc.com 715-445-4612 Michelle.Kraemer@fwmedia.com Leslie Palmer (West) 248-731-7596 / lpalmer@epgmediallc.com Same 217-355-9411 corporatesales@isa-arbor.com Brad Causey 847-205 3028 Same bcausey@glcdelivers.com Same Chuck Casey 714-486-2735 Mary Beth Fackler ccasey@building-products.com 800-428-2474 marybeth@hortjobs.com 606-663-8180 info@ky-isa.org 14