Promotion Tool Kit GIE+EXPO 2017 - Page 14

Casual Living GIE+EXPO Insider (Show Daily) (published by GIE Media) Vicky Jarrett Brian Horn 336-605-1054 Managing Editor vjarrett@casualliving.com 216-393-0250 Kristin O’Brien Dan Heberlein 603-527-8744 / dheberlein@gie.net 216-393-0249 kobrien@casualliving.com Sneak Peak/Insider Deadline: Compact Equipment September 4, 2017 bhorn@gie.net Keith Gribbins 330-467-7588 Send details about your new products or show kgribbins@benjaminmedia.com activities for the Show Insider's editorial coverage. Randi Hertzberg 703-713-1900 rhertzberg@ncma.org Ted Schuld Wendy Peterson 216-393-0272 / tschuld@gie.net 330-467-7588 wpeterson@benjaminmedia.com Gage Roberts 216-393-0239 / groberts@gie.net Randi Hertzberg 703-713-1900 Tracy Mueller rhertzberg@ncma.org 216-393-0267 / tmueller@gie.net Kathy Submit Wells your listings using log-in information, which 205-314-8268 will be provided by Show Management in August. kwells@cahabamedia.com Van Imbragulio Jordan Arsenault 866-351-5653 205-248-1085 vimbragulio@cahabamedia.com JordanArsenault@RandallReilly.com Concrete Masonry Designs (Nat’l Concrete Masonry Assoc.) Construction Business Owner Official Show Directory (published by Total Landscape Care) Show Directory Deadline: August 31, 2017 Official Outdoor Must-See Exhibits Guide Contractors Equipment Directory (published by Lands