Professional Lighting & Production - Summer 2017 - Page 6

www.professional-lighting.com EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Andrew King aking@nor.com SENIOR EDITOR Michael Raine mraine@nor.com CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Megan Beam, Kevin Young PUBLISHER Jim Norris jnorris@nor.com PRODUCTION MANAGER Karen Bashura kbashura@nor.com CONSUMER SERVICES DIRECTOR Maureen Jack mjack@nor.com BUSINESS MANAGER Liz Black lblack@nor.com TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT COORDINATOR Myriah Basta-Lloyd mbasta-lloyd@nor.com MARKETING SERVICES COORDINATOR Melissa Losier mlosier@nor.com ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Heather Duncanson hduncanson@nor.com PLEASE SEND ALL PRESS RELEASES TO: press@nor.com ADVERTISERS’ INDEX For more information on products advertised in Professional Lighting & Production, please see page 41 or visit www.professional-lighting.com. Professional Lighting & Production is published four times a year by Norris-Whitney Communications Inc. All rights reserved. Contents may not be reprinted without written permission from the publisher. Subscription rates: Canada –1 year $19.00, 2 years $36.00, 5 years $82.00. Outside Canada –1 year $24.00, 2 years $46.00, 5 years $112.00. Single copies: $3.50. Canadian residents add 6% GST, HST (13%) to be added where applicable. To change your subscription address, please send your new address with your old address to Subscription Dept., Professional Lighting & Production, at least six weeks before moving. Unsolicited manuscripts, photos and artwork are welcome but Professional Lighting & Production takes no responsibility for the return of such items. Printed in Canada. PUBLICATIONS MAIL AGREEMENT NO.0040069300, RETURN UNDELIVERABLE CANADIAN ADDRESSES TO CIRCULATION DEPT., 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202, Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6M9 1A3, 905-374-8878, mail@nor.com. HEAD OFFICE 4056 Dorchester Rd., #202 Niagara Falls, ON L2E 6M9 905-374-8878, FAX 888-665-1307, mail@nor.com, www.nor.com US MAILING ADDRESS 4600 Witmer Industrial Estates, #6, Niagara Falls, NY 14305 6 • PROFESSIONAL LIGHTING & PRODUCTION