Premiere Orlando & Premiere DAYSPA Day of Show 2019 - Page 193

Company Name Booth Phone Website Page Lexor Manufacturing LLC 1953 866-PEDI-SPA lexor.com 167 Light Elegance Nail Products 2633 800-275-5596 lightelegance.com 65 Matrix 3343 888-777-6396 matrix.com/destination 161 Morphe 1653, 3883 508-294-3996 morphe.com 97 Niko Cosmetics / Orga-Niko Labs 1818 888-388-6456 organikolabs.com 77 Nufree Finipil 2122 800-247-2405 nufree-professionals.com 95 Obliphica 5267 855-330-5530 obliphica.com 196 Professional Beauty Association (PBA) 3515 614-333-1811 probeauty.org 121, 189 Pureology 3343 888-556-9021 pureology.com 9 RapidLash 2242 877-760-6677 rapidlash.com 169 Redavid Haircare 3949 604-428-0077 redavidprofessional.com 152-153 Redken 5th Avenue NYC 3343 800-545-8157 redkensalon.com/redken-education/ redken-exchange/class-calendar 35 Repêchage 1800 800-248-7546 repechage.com 171 Revitalash 1801 877-909-5274 revitalash.com 93 Sally Beauty Supply 3867 sallybeauty.com 71 SalonCentric 1584 & 3151 800-282-2843 saloncentric.com 26-27, 177 San Juan Beauty Show Inc 5882 787-756-8019 sanjuanbeautyshow.com 111 Scratch Magazine n/a +44 01580 883844 scratchmagazine.co.uk 183 Takara Belmont USA, Inc. 3567 800-526-3847 takarabelmont.com 163 TEMPTU 4681 888-983-6788 temptu.com 123 Thomassen Beauty Supply 2875 800-787-3559 thomassenbeautysupply.com 107 TRUSS Professional 4943 561-923-8711 trussprofessional.com 159 Tuel | Berodin by Eva’s Esthetics 2101 800-765-7597 tuelberodin.com 175 Turbo Power 2967 888-715-6100 turbopowerinc.com 45 ULTA Beauty 3131 n/a ulta.com 43 Universal Companies 1753, 1855 800-558-5571 universalcompanies.com 85 193