Premiere Beauty Classic Show Preview 2018 - Page 35

beautyclassicshow.biz (Available until 5:00p EST on Saturday, October 6) Call 800-335-7469 or 407-265-3131 Mon - Fri 9:00a - 5:00p EST (Available until 5:00p EST on Saturday, October 6) In Person Premiere Beauty Classic is only open to licensed professionals and students in the professional beauty industry. The following is a list of acceptable credentials: • Salon or spa business license denoting salon ownership • Cosmetology, Barber, Nail Tech, Esthetician, Massage Therapist License • Active class schedule or active unoffical transcript • Student enrollment verification form or progress report • Professional Makeup Artist Certification or business license denoting ownership Visit a local authorized show pass outlet (Available until Friday, October 5) For a full list of accepted credentials, visit beautyclassicshow.biz. Non-licensed show pass holders or those unable to provide acceptable identification will not be admitted. SalonCentric All Sales are Final For Store Locations Call 800-282-2843 Dial 2 for Customer Service Art Medeiros Cuyahoga, OH 330-338-4410 Dave Rector Eric Sargent Westerville, OH 614-519-6953 Cuyahoga Halls, OH 330-338-4410 Register by September 8 & SAVE $20 Off Day of Show Price Show Pass On or Before Sept 8 Sept 9 - Oct 6 Day of Show Oct 7 - 8 $55 $65 Student 2-Day $30 $30 Professional 2-Day $75 $40 No refunds will be issued. If your physical show pass is lost, forgotten or stolen, you will be required to purchase another show pass to gain entrance into the show. Please note: Show E-Passes CAN be reprinted at beautyclassicshow.biz by logging into your account with the email address used to purchase the original show pass. Continuing Education Attendees that are licensed in the below states can receive continuing education hours. To find out if your state has approved continuing education hours, please contact your local state board of cosmetology. For a list of state boards visit beautyclassicshow.biz. Ohio Fulfill 7 of your required CE hours during both show days • 5 hours pertaining to the scope of practice for your license type • 2 hours of safety and sanitation • Visit www.cos.ohio.gov for the required 1 hour on the Board’s laws and rules course West Virginia Fulfill the required 4 CE hours during both show days Photos/Videos No photography or videotaping of Premiere Beauty Classic exhibits or education is allowed without permission from Show Management. By purchasing a show pass and/or entering Premiere Beauty Classic’s exhibit hall, classrooms or open lobbies, attendees grant Premiere Show Group and those exhibiting at Premiere Beauty Classic the consent to use images or likeness in still, audio and moving recordings that have been approved by show organizers. All Rights Reserved need to register for classes? Visit our website, beautyclassicshow.biz and click register to attend Deadline: Friday, September 28 Please see page 5 for instructions, policies and procedures. Opinions stated at the show are those of the presenters and not necessarily those of Premiere Show Group. Show Management reserves the right to change or cancel any portion of the program without prior notice, and cannot be held responsible for exhibitors that may drop out of the event. For additional general information, visit beautyclassicshow.biz. Online Attendance Policy Quick & Easy Ways to Purchase Show Passes 35