PBCBA BAR BULLETINS pbcba_bulletin_april 2018 - Page 35

CALENDAR OF EVENTS APRIL 2018 Tuesday, April 3 8:00am Second Coffee with NCS Judges Thursday –Sunday April 12-15 Fl Bar YLD BOG Ashville, NC Thursday, April 5 5:30pm – 7:00pm Paralegal Meet and Greet Thursday, April 12 12:00pm – 1:00pm Judicial Relations Committee Meeting Judicial Dining Room Thursday, April 5 5:30pm – 7:00pm YLS Happy Hour Friday, April 6 8:30am – 9:30am ADR Committee Meeting 515 N Flagler Dr, GL Room Friday, April 6 11:30am – 1:00pm NCS CLE Luncheon Monday, April 9 8:00am – 5:00pm Estate & Probate Seminar Marriott Hotel WPB Monday, April 9 12:00pm – 1:00pm Construction Law Committee Meeting Becker & Poliakoff Tuesday, April 10 7:45am – 8:15am UMC Coffee Main Courthouse Tuesday, April 10 11:30am – 1:00pm NCS Board Meeting Tuesday, April 10 11:30am – 1:00pm YLS Board Meeting 515 N Flagler Dr, Large Conference Room Wednesday, April 11 12:00pm – 1:00pm Professionalism Committee Meeting 4th DCA Wednesday, April 25 11:30am – 1:30pm Business Lit Seminar 4th DCA Wednesday, April 25 12:00pm – 1:00pm Real Estate Committee Meeting The Boulevard Gourmet Deli Thursday, April 12 5:30pm – 8:00pm NCS Casino Party at Admirals Cove Wednesday, April 25 5:00pm – 6:00pm Bar Board Meeting Saturday, April 14 7:30am YLS 5K Run | Walk Bradley Park Wednesday, April 25 5:30pm – 7:00pm Legal Aid Board Meeting Legal Aid Office Monday, April 16 10:00am – 1:00pm Appellate Seminar 4th DCA Thursday, April 26 5:30pm – 7:00pm YLS / PBCJA Happy Hour The Regional Tuesday, April 17 11:30am – 1:30pm Judicial Lunch North End Cafeteria Thurday, April 26 6:00pm – 8:30pm Elder Law Dinner The Colony Hotel Tuesday, April 17 12:00pm – 1:00pm CDI Meeting American Lung Association Friday, April 27 PI Seminar 4th DCA Wednesday, April 18 11:30am – 1:30pm Health & Wellness Town Hall Admiral’s Cove Wednesday, April 18 12:00pm – 1:00pm PI Committee Meeting Joe Landy’s Office Friday, April 27 11:30am – 1:00pm Circuit Civil Practice Committee Meeting Judicial Dining Room Friday, April 27 4:00pm – 4:30pm Judge Nutt Robing Saturday, April 28 9:00am – 1:00pm Dennis Koehler Law Week Softball Game Mirasol Tuesday, April 24 5:30pm – 7:00pm Judicial Reception Harriet Theater Monday, April 30 Law Week Begins PBCBA BAR BULLETIN 35