Overture Magazine - 2015-2016 Season March-April 2016 - Page 45

S ym p h ony f u nd Hono r Ro l l Th e Balti more Sym phony Orch estr a Board of Directors & Staff Board of Directors Chairman Laureate Officers Michael G. Bronfein Kenneth W. DeFontes, Jr. Calman J. Zamoiski, Jr. Chair Barbara M. Bozzuto* Secretary Kathleen A. Chagnon, Esq.* Vice Chair Lainy LeBow-Sachs* President and CEO Paul Meecham* Treasurer The Honorable Steven R. Schuh* Board Members Rick Bernstein A.G.W. Biddle, III Frank (Ted) Campbell Constance R. Caplan August J. Chiasera Robert B. Coutts Alan S. Edelman* Sandy Feldman† President, Baltimore Symphony Associates Sandra Levi Gerstung Michael G. Hansen* Denise Hargrove† Governing Members Co-Chair Robert C. Knott Ava Lias-Booker, Esq. Dr. Marshall A. Levine Howard Majev, Esq. Liddy Manson Hilary B. Miller* E. Albert Reece, M.D. Barry F. Rosen Ann L. Rosenberg Terry M. Rubenstein * Stephen D. Shawe, Esq. The Honorable James T. Smith, Jr.* Solomon H. Snyder, M.D.* David Trone Gregory W. Tucker Amy Webb Jeffrey Zoller† Chair, Baltimore Symphony Youth Orchestras Life Directors Peter G. Angelos, Esq. Rheda Becker Yo-Yo Ma Harvey M. Meyerhoff Robert E. Meyerhoff Linda Hambleton Panitz Directors Emeriti Barry D. Berman, Esq. Murray M. Kappelman, M.D. M. Sigmund Shapiro Board of Trustees— Baltimore Symphony Endowment Trust Benjamin H. Griswold, IV Chairman Chris Bartlett Barbara M. Bozzuto Kenneth W. DeFontes, Jr. Paul Meecham The Honorable Steven R. Schuh Calman J. Zamoiski, Jr. * Board Executive Committee † Ex-Officio Staff Paul Meecham President and CEO Leilani Uttenreither Executive Assistant Carol Bogash Vice President of Education and Community Engagement Jack Fishman Vice President of External Affairs, BSO at Strathmore Jamie Kelley Vice President of Development John Verdon Vice President and CFO ARTISTIC OPERATIONS Tiffany Bryan Manager of Front of House Patrick Chamberlain Artistic Planning Manager Rick Gerhardt Director of Facility Sales and JMSH Event Manager Jinny Kim Director of Orchestra Personnel Evan Rogers Associate Director of Concert Operations Meg Sippey Acting Artistic Administrator Izabel Zambrzycki Artistic Liaison and Assistant to the Music Director Shawne Zarubica Director of Concert Operations DEVELOPMENT Jessica Abel Associate Director of Institutional Giving Chelsey Anderson Institutional Giving Coordinator Katie Applefeld Director of External Affairs, OrchKids Megan Beck Manager of Donor Engagement and Special Events Katharine H. Caldwell Director of Philanthropic Planning Sara Kissinger Development Operations & Membership Coordinator Mary Maxwell Manager of Annual Giving, BSO at Strathmore Sarah Miner Executive Assistant and Office Manager Emily Montaño Annual Fund Assistant Stephanie Moore Director of the Annual Fund Joanne M. Rosenthal Director of Principal Gifts & Government Relations Alice H. Simons Director of Institutional Giving Richard Spero Community Liaison for BSO at Strathmore Janie Szybist Research & Campaign Associate Angel Terol Director, BSO Second Century Campaign EDUCATION Katie Brill Education Assistant Nicholas Cohen Director of Engagement and Civic Projects/General Manager BSYO Annemarie Guzy Director of Education and Digital Projects Johnnia Stigall Education Program Coordinator Larry Townsend Education Assistant OrchKids Camille Delany-McNeil Senior Site Manager, Lockerman Bundy Elementary School Kurt Fedde Site Coordinator, Patterson Park Charter School Kay Sheppard Site Manager, Booker T. Washington Middle School for the Arts Nick Skinner Director of Operations Marin Srygley Site Manager, Highlandtown Elementary Middle School Dan Trahey Artistic Director Mollie Westbrook Site Coordinator, Mary Ann Winterling Elementary School Baltimore Symphony Youth Orchestras Alicia Kosack Operations Manager Ken Lam Artistic Director and Conductor of YO MaryAnn Poling Conductor of CO Nana Vaughn Conductor of SO FACILITIES OPERATIONS Kevin Alexander Facilities Technician James Brown Housekeeper Shirley Caudle Housekeeper Alvin Crawley Manager of Facilities Rose Ferguson Housekeeper Jeanine Jones Housekeeping Supervisor Renee Thornton Housekeeper Frank Wise Housekeeper FINANCE and INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY Sarah Beckwith Director of Accounting Barbara Gourdin Receptionist Sophia Jacobs Senior Accountant Janice Johnson Senior Accountant Evinz Leigh Administration Associate Donna Waring Payroll Ac