Outdoor Pursuits Program Guide Winter 2018 - Page 3

Wilderness First Aid Course Tue., Mar. 13 $175 Thr., Mar. 15 Sat., Mar. 17 - Sun., Mar. 18 Exploration of Canyonlands Fri., Apr. 6 - Sun., Apr. 8 $75 4/2/18 ACA Kayak Instructor Course Fri., Apr. 6 - Sun.,Apr. 8 Fri., Apr. 13 - Sun., Apr. 15 $125 3/26/18 Fri., Apr. 13 - Sun.,Apr. 15 $80 4/9/18 (Contact southwestrescue.com to enroll) Slot Canyoneering Weekend 1 S pring Break Trips Trip Sign-up for all trips is Monday, January 29th Wilderness First Responder (Contact NOLS WMI to Enroll) Sat., Mar. 3 - Sun., Mar. 11 $700 OP $750 Non-OP Surf Camp in California Sat., Mar. 3 - Sat., Mar. 10 $525 1/29/18 $250 1/29/18 Desert Canyon Exploration (via Foot & Pack Raft) Sat., Mar. 3 - Sun., Mar. 11 HDAY TO OP! of serving the Fort Lewis College Community. our decades of support and adventure. You are the lifeblood rt OP by purchasing a commemorative OP Hoodie ($50) or a more information or to make a purchase.