Our Valley Santa Clarita 2017 October - Page 16

Special Recognition: Anna Frutos-Sanchez 30 Years Supporting Our Business Communities Liz Seelman, Anna Frutos-Sanchez and Congressman Steve Knight Special Recognition: College of the Canyons 50 Years Supporting Education in our Communities Senator Scott Wilk and Dr. Jerry Buckley Award Winners Special Recognition: 30 Years Embracing Diversity Assemblyman Dante Acosta and Councilmember Laurene Weste Eddy Perez, Willy Arroyo and Ingrid Blanco Business of the Year: D'Wilfri DanceArt & Entertainment PAGE 15 OUR VALLEY SANTA CLARITA PAGEĀ 12 Sandy Sanchez, Marlon Roa and Marisol Espinoza Entrepreneur of the Year: Marlon Roa, Farmers Insurance