Optical Prism November 2019 OP_November_joomag_2019 - Page 4

Preview Publisher Robert May rmay@opticalprism.ca 416-432-8473 Associate Publisher Mary Lu May mlmay@opticalprism.ca 416-233-0779 Editor Denis Langlois dlanglois@opticalprism.ca 519-379-1380 Assistant Editor David Goldberg dgoldberg@opticalprism.ca 416-254-7151 Art Director Suzanne Lacorte slacorte@opticalprism.ca 416-999-4757 Social Media Director Matt Standen mstanden@opticalprism.ca Subscriptions: One year subscriptions rates: Canada $45.00; Outside Canada $90.00. Non-paid subscriptions to Optical Prism are limited to optometrists, opticians, ophthalmologists and buyers and key executives at retail chain store headquarters. All other individuals are eligible for subscriptions at the above annual rates. Postmaster: Send address changes to Optical Prism, 225 The East Mall, Suite 1113, Toronto, Ontario, Canada M9B 0A9. GST Registration Number: 88541 6529 RT001. Printed in Canada by Mi5 Print & Digital Advertising: Canada Post Publications Mail Sales Tel: 416-233-0779 | Fax: 416-233-1746 Product Agreement No. 40040464 E-mail: mlmay@opticalprism.ca Optical Prism Classified ads: info@opticalprism.ca 225 The East Mall, Suite 1113, Website: www.opticalprism.ca Toronto, Ontario, Canada M9B 0A9. Optical Prism (ISSN 0824-3441) is published 8 times a year by Nusand Publishing Inc. Issued in January-February, March, April, May-June, July-August, September, October, November- December. Fax: 416-233-1746 Responsibility: Nusand is not responsible for the opinions or statements of its editors or contributors. All rights reserved. Reproduction of any article, photograph or artwork is strictly prohibited. 4 Optical Prism | November 2019 info@opticalprism.ca