NWR Newsletter 2017 V5_Newsletter 16OCT17 - Page 36

NATIONAL ORGANISER: VICE NATIONAL ORGANISER: Margaret Patterson mpatterson7@bigpond.com Trish Crimean trishcrimean@gmail.com JOINT NATIONAL TREASURERS: JOINT NATIONAL SECRETARIES: Colleen McGuigan colleen.mcguigan@bigpond.com Trish Copeland – National Secretary (General) trishcopeland@bigpond.com Monique Rueger m.rueger@optusnet.com.au Lyn Hazell – Minute Secretary lyn.hazell@hotmail.com PUBLIC OFFICER: Bev Kearney bev.kearney@optusnet.com.au New South Wales Victoria Eastern Suburbs Group Boroondara Group Joint LOs – Colleen McQuigan & Kate Strachan Email: colleen.mcguigan@bigpond.com Email: kate.L.strachan@gmail.com LO - Glenyse Pianta Email: gpianta@me.com Illawarra Day Group Western Australia LO - Trish Copeland Email: trishcopeland@bigpond.com Kalamunda (currently Independent Member) LO - Di Sankey Email: disankey@hotmail.com Illawarra Evening Group LO – Beverly Shaw Email: shaws111@bigpond.com Independent Members Helen Jones Email: kjones@iprimus.com.au The Hills Group Joint LOs – Bep Kleiberg & Michelle Middendorp Email: bep1@tpg.com.au Email: m.michele@y7mail.com Bev Kearney Email: bev.kearney@optusnet.com.au Jenny Quint Email: jquint@optusnet.com.au Queensland Sunshine Coast Morning Group LO - Robyn Tait taitfamily@powerup.com.au Brisbane West LO - Rose Ellwood yourmamarosa@yahoo.com.au 22