NWHA National News August 2018 - Page 35

JUDGE’S LIST Jimmy Black *V 10865 Marlboro Avenue Barnwell, SC 29812 803-259-3054 jhblack912@gmail.com Lonnie Kuehn *V 6018 War Club Drive Crossville, TN 38572 Cell: 931-637-2720 Lonniekuehn@gmail.com Peggy Edwards Moore *V 8527 E. Gum Road Murfreesboro, TN 37127 Cell: 931-703-5757 peggymoore515@yahoo.com Carol Camp *V 905 Hickory Hills Drive Franklin, TN 37067 Cell: 615-972-6483 ccamptosh@yahoo.com Glenda Levin *V P.O. Box 270 Jamestown, TN 38556 803-571-0188 glnightsky@gmail.com Mick Salm *V 3931 W Larsen Rd Larsen, WI 54947 mfsalm@aol.com Gary Feltner 518 Colorado Dr. Cedar Creek, TX 78612 512-426-6996 gary@rcwalkinghorses.com Lori Snyder-Lowe *V 2415 N Riverview Rd Malta, OH 43758 Home: 740-962-5718 Work: 740-962-2782 Cell: 740-607-7111 lorisnyderlowe@gmail.com Susan Fenner *V 65715 Gramer Lenox, MI 48050 586-855-8091 suefenner@yahoo.com Shannon Gibbs *V 445 Ridge Road Angier, NC 27501 Cell: 919-255-0429 shgibbs29@gmail.com Adam Hall *V 2973 Navajo Court Murfreesboro, TN 37127 Cell: 615-585-1526 Ahall@olesouth.com Jennie Jackson *V 10433 Hopewell Rd Silver Point, TN 38582 Cell: 931-510-7536 thetrainerlady@yahoo.com Scot MacGregor *V 1975 Irby Lane Murfreesboro, TN 37127 Home: 615-848-1821 Work: 615-848-5345 Cell: 615-804-2260 macgregorstables@att.net Sandy McAnally 9190 County Rd 97 Perdido Beach, AL 36530 931-703-4082 sandyharris55@ymail.com coronagold1@gmail.com Ronnie Sapp *V 406 Carmack Sapp Rd Pikeville, TN 37367 Cell: 423-618-7850 wwsspots@netscape.net Ruth Ann Spinelli *V PO Box 563 Kansasville, WI 53139 Cell: 262-488-1251 ruthaspinelli@gmail.com Cheri Weeks *V 7602 CR 302 Plantersville, TX 77363 281-813-5301 cheri.ttr@gmail.com Dee Dee Miller-Sale *V 1884 Franklin Pike Lewisburg, TN 37091 Cell: 931-580-6647 Maskr8ng@aol.com NWHA National News / August 2018 35