NTX Magazine Volume 9 - Page 84

INDEX OF ADVERTISERS, PHOTO AND ART CREDITS INDEX OF ADVERTISERS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONTACTS PHOTO AND ART CREDITS Allen Economic Development Corporation City of Haslet City of Wylie Inside front cover................................................................Tarrant County College Cover.........................©Chanawit | Dreamstime.com, Dennard, Lacey & Associates Dan Bowman, Executive Director/CEO dbowman@allenedc.com Thad Chambers, Economic Development tchambers@haslet.org Mindy Manson, City Manager mindy.manson@wylietexas.gov Page 3............................................Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation Page 6........................................Submitted by Canine Companions of North Texas Page 5............................................................................................City of Coppell Pages 8-12.................................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation City of Heath Dallas Regional Chamber Page 7...........................................................................................City of Garland Pages 16-20...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates Allison Thompson, Director allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com Ed Thatcher, City Manager ethatcher@heathtx.com Mike Rosa, Vice President Economic Development mrosa@dallaschamber.org Page 11.............................................................................Texas Health Resources Pages 22-26...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates City of Arlington City of Highland Village Denton Economic Development Corporation Page 13.....................................................................................City of Richardson Page 28...........................................................................©iStock.com | LeoPatrizi Bruce Payne, Economic Development Manager bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov Michael Leavitt, City Manager mleavitt@highlandvillage.org Adam Gawarecki, Vice President, Economic Development vp@dentonedp.com Page 14-15.........................................................UT Southwestern Medical Center Pages 30-34...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates Page 17...........................................................The University of Texas at Arlington Page 36...................................................... Photo submitted by Dallas Fire-Rescue City of Balch Springs City of Irving Pages 38-44...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates Scott Connell, Economic Development Director sconnell@cityofirving.org Duncanville Community and Economic Development Corp. Page 19........................................................................................City of Arlington Chris Dyser, Community Development Director cdyser@cityofbalchsprings.com Page 21...........................................................................................Atmos Energy Pages 46-49...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates City of Carrollton City of Kaufman Page 25.........................................................................Children’s Health of Texas Page 52........................................Photo by Jennifer Shertzer with Plano Magazine Tom Latchem, Director of Economic Development thomas.latchem@cityofcarrollton.com Lee E. Ayres, Executive Director kedc1@kaufmanchamber.com Page 27...........................................................................................................Bell Page 55.....................................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates Page 29.......................................................................................Envision Imaging Pages 60-63...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates City of Colleyville City of Keller Brandom Gengelbach, Executive Vice President of Economic Development bgengelbach@fortworthchamber.com Page 32.......................................................................Alliance Operating Services Pages 64-67...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates Mark Wood, Economic Development and Communications mwood@colleyville.com Trina Zais, Director of Public Services/Economic Development tzais@cityofkeller.com Frisco Economic Development Corporation Page 33.............................................................................Town of Flower Mound Pages 68-72...............................................................Dennard, Lacey & Associates City of Coppell City of Granbury Ron Patterson, President RPatterson@FriscoTexas.gov Mindi Hurley, Economic Development Coordinator mhurley@coppelltx.gov Chris Coffman, City Manager ccoffman@granbury.org Greenville Economic Development City of Corinth City of Lancaster Greg Sims, President /CEO gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us Jason Alexander, Executive Director jason.alexander@cityofcorinth.com Shane Shepard, Director of Economic Development msshepard@lancaster-tx.com Mansfield Economic Development Corp. Page 43........................................................................................City of Mesquite City of Dallas City of Lewisville Scott Welmaker, Director of Economic Development scott.welmaker@mansfield-texas.com Page 45.................................................Allen Economic Development Corporation Courtney Pogue, Director courtney.pogue@@dallascityhall.com Nika Reinecke, Director of Economic Development & Planning nreinecke@cityoflewisville.com McKinney Economic Development Corp. City of Euless City of Mesquite Abby Liu, Interim President liu@mckinneyedc.com Mike Collins, Director of Planning & Economic Development mcollins@eulesstx.gov David Witcher, Manager for Economic Development dwitcher@cityofmesquite.com Midlothian Economic Development Page 51............................................................................................City of Dallas City of Farmers Branch City of North Richland Hills Larry Barnett, President & CEO lbarnett@midlothian-tx.org Page 53........................................................................................City of Granbury Allison Cook, Director of Economic Development & Tourism allison.cook@farmersbranchtx.gov Craig Hulse, Director of Economic Development chulse@nrhtx.com Prosper Economic Development Corp. City of Forney City of Plano Maher Maso, President & CEO maher@prosperedc.com Warren Ketteman, Director, Economic Development wketteman@cityofforney.org Sally Bane, Director of Economic Development sallyb@plano.gov Sachse Economic Development Corporation Page 63.......................................................................................City of Lancaster City of Fort Worth City of Richardson Leslyn Blake, Chief Executive Officer lblake@cityofsachse.com Page 67..................................................................Healthcare Associates of Texas Robert Sturns, Economic Development Manager robert.sturns@fortworthtexas.gov John Jacobs, Executive Vice President - Economic Development john@richardsonchamber.com Town of Addison City of Garland City of Roanoke Orlando Campos, Economic Development Director ocampos@addisontx.gov David Gwin, Director, Economic Development dgwin@garlandtx.gov Scott Campbell, City Manager scampbell@roanoketexas.com Town of Flower Mound Inside back cover........................................................Sewell Automotive Company City of Grand Prairie City of Rowlett Andrea Roy, Director of Economic Development andrea.roy@flower-mound.com Back cover..................................................................................American Airlines Marty Wieder, Director of Economic Development mwieder@gptx.com Jim Grabenhorst, Director of Economic Development jgrabenhorst@rowlett.com Town of Highland Park City of Grapevine City of Southlake Bill Lindley, Town Administrator blindley@hptx.org Bob Farley, Economic Development Director bfarley@grapevinetexas.gov Alison Ortowski, Assistant City Manager / Director of Economic Development & Tourism aortowski@ci.southlake.tx.us Page 35............................................................................BNSF Railway Company Page 37.........................................................................DFW International Airport Page 39......................................................................Executive Medicine of Texas Page 41.......................................................................................City of Southlake Page 47, 49...................................................Upper Trinity Regional Water District/ North Texas Municipal Water District Page 50......................................................................................City of Fort Worth Page 54..................................................................................City of Grand Prairie Page 57..........................................................................Texas Woman’s University Page 58, 59..................................................................................................DART Page 71...............................................Workforce Solutions of North Central Texas Page 72............................................................................................City of Haslet Page 75...............................................................................DFW Hospital Council City of Haltom City Keith Lane, City Manager klane@haltomcitytx.com 82 WWW.NTC-DFW.ORG SUMMER 2018 Jessica James, Director of Economic Development jjames@duncanville.com Fort Worth Chamber Town of Westlake Thomas Brymer, Town Manager tbrymer@westlake-tx.org City of Waxahachie Doug Barnes, Director of Economic Development dbarnes@waxahachie.com Trophy Club Economic Development Corporation Tom Class, Town Manager tclass@trophyclub.org SUMMER 2018 WWW.NTC-DFW.ORG 83