NTX Magazine Volume 9 - Page 82

MUNICIPAL LISTINGS MUNICIPAL LISTINGS CITY OF ALLEN 305 Century Parkway Allen, TX 75013 CityofAllen.org 214-509-4100 Mayor: Stephen Terrell City Manager: Peter H. Vargas Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Karen Cromwell kcromwell@visitallentexas.com Economic Development contact: Dan Bowman dbowman@allenedc.com CITY OF CEDAR HILL 285 Uptown Blvd., Bldg. #100 Cedar Hill, Texas 75104 cedarhilltx.com 972-291-5132 101 West Abram Arlington, TX 76010 arlingtontx.gov 817-459-6155 Mayor: Jeff Williams City Manager: Trey Yelverton Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Ronnie Price ron@arlington.org CITY OF COPPELL 255 Parkway Boulevard Coppell, Texas 75019 coppelltx.gov 972-452-0022 Mayor: Karen Hunt City Manager: Greg Porter City Manager: Mike Land EDC President: Michael Lemmon Economic Development contact: Mindi Hurley mhurley@coppelltx.gov TOWN OF FLOWER MOUND 2121 Cross Timbers Road Flower Mound, Texas 75028 972-874-6000 Mayor: Steve Dixon Town Manager: Jimmy Stathatos Economic Development contact: Andrea Roy WWW.NTC-DFW.ORG SUMMER 2018 CITY OF BALCH SPRINGS CITY OF GRANBURY 13503 Alexander Road Balch Springs, Texas 75181 cityofbalchsprings.com 972-286-4477 116 W Bridge Street Granbury, Texas 76048 granbury.org 817-573-1114 Mayor: Steven Gorwood CITY OF GRAND PRAIRIE 317 West College Grand Prairie, Texas 75050 gptx.org 972-237-8000 Mayor: Ron Jenson City Manager: Susan Cluse City Manager: Chris Coffman City Manager: Tom Hart Community Development Director: Chris Dyser CDyser@cityofbalchsprings.com Economic Development contact: Sarah Tucker-Osborn sosborn@granbury.org Economic Development contact: Marty Wieder mwieder@gptx.org Economic Development contact: Bruce Payne bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov Mayor: Rob Franke Economic Development contact: Allison J. H. Thompson, CEcD, EDFP allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com www.cedarhilledc.com 80 CITY OF ARLINGTON CITY OF DALLAS 1500 Marilla Street Dallas, Texas 75201 dallascityhall.com 214-670-3111 CITY OF LANCASTER 211 North Henry Street Lancaster, Texas 75146 lancaster-tx.com 972-218-1300 200 Texas Street Fort Worth, Texas 76102 fortworthtexas.gov 817-392-1234 1515 North Galloway Mesquite, Texas 75149 cityofmesquite.com 972-288-7711 101 Main Street Haslet, Texas 76052 haslet.org 817-439-5931 Mayor: Bob Golden City Administrator: James Quin Economic Development contact: Thad Chambers tchambers@haslet.org hasletedc.com CITY OF NORTH RICHLAND HILLS 4301 City Point Drive North Richland Hills, Texas 76180 nrhtx.com 817-427-6090 Mayor: Mike Rawlings Mayor: Clyde C. Hairston Mayor: Stan Pickett City Manager: T.C. Broadnax City Manager: Opal Mauldin-Robertson City Manager: Cliff Keheley Mayor: Oscar Trevino Visit Dallas contact: Phillip Jones pjones@dallascvb.com Economic Development contact: Shane Shepard msshepard@lancaster-tx.com Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Jessica McClellan jmcclellan@cityofmesquite.com City Manager: Mark Hindman Economic Development contact: Courtney Pogue courtney.pogue@dallascityhall.com CITY OF FORT WORTH CITY OF MESQUITE CITY OF HASLET CITY OF GARLAND 200 North Fifth Street Garland, Texas 75040 garlandtx.gov 972-205-3800 Mayor: Betsy Price Mayor: Lori Barnett Dodson City Manager: David Cooke City Manager: Bryan Bradford Visit Fort Worth contact: Robert Jameson bobjameson@fortworth.com Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Lucia Arrant larrant@garlandtx.gov Economic Development contact: Robert Sturns robert.sturns@fortworthtexas.gov Economic Development contact: David Gwin dgwin@garlandtx.gov Economic Development contact: David Witcher dwitcher@cityofmesquite.com CITY OF RICHARDSON 411 West Arapaho Richardson, Texas 75080 cor.net 972-744-4100 Mayor: Paul Voelker City Manager: Dan Johnson Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Geoff Wright geoff.wright@cor.gov Economic Development contact: John Jacobs john@telecomcorridor.com CITY OF SOUTHLAKE 1400 Main Street Southlake, Texas 76092 CityofSouthlake.com 817-748-8400 Mayor: Laura Hill Economic Development contact: Craig Hulse, CEcD chulse@nrhtx.com TOWN OF WESTLAKE 1500 Solana Boulevard Building 7, Suite 7200 Westlake, TX 76262 westlake-tx.org 817-430-0941 City Manager: Shana Yelverton Economic Development contact: Alison Ortowski aortowski@ci.southlake.tx.us Mayor: Laura Wheat Town Manager: Thomas Brymer Director of Planning & Development: Ron Ruthven rruthven@westlake-tx.org SUMMER 2018 WWW.NTC-DFW.ORG 81