NTX Magazine Volume 5 - Page 96

Economic Development Contacts Allen Economic Development Corporation City of Haslet City of Waxahachie Dan Bowman, Executive Director David D. Miracle, Executive Director of Economic Development Doug Barnes, Director of Economic Development dbowman@allentx.com dmiracle@haslet.org dbarnes@waxahachie.com Cedar Hill Economic Development Corporation City of Highland Village City of Wylie Allison Thompson, Director Michael Leavitt, City Manager Mindy Manson, City Manager allison.thompson@cedarhilltx.com mleavitt@highlandvillage.org mindy.manson@wylietexas.gov City of Arlington City of Irving Dallas Regional Chamber Bruce Payne, Economic Development Manager Scott Connell, Economic Development Director Mike Rosa, Vice President Economic Development bruce.payne@arlingtontx.gov sconnell@cityofirving.org mrosa@dallaschamber.org City of Balch Springs City of Kaufman Denton Economic Development Corporation John Hubbard, Executive Director – Economic Development Lee E. Ayres, Executive Director Aimee Bissett, Economic Development Staff jhubbard@cityofbalchsprings.com kedc1@kaufmanchamber.com aimee.bissett@cityofdenton.com City of Carrollton City of Keller Fort Worth Chamber of Commerce Tom Latchem, Director of Economic Development Chasity Minter, Economic Development Coordinator David Berzina, Executive Vice President Economic Development thomas.latchem@cityofcarrollton.com cminter@cityofkeller.com dberzina@fortworthchamber.com City of Celina City of Lake Worth Frisco Economic Development Corporation Corbett Howard, Executive Director Jami Woodall, Economic Development Coordinator James Gandy, President corbett@celinaedc.com jwoodall@lakeworthtx.org jgandy@friscoedc.com City of Colleyville City of Lancaster Greenville Economic Development Marty Wieder, Economic Development Director Ed Brady, Director of Economic Development Greg Sims, President /CEO mwieder@colleyville.com ebrady@lancaster-tx.com gsims@ci.greenville.tx.us City of Coppell City of Lewisville Mansfield Economic Development Corp. Mindy Hurley, Economic Development Coordinator Nika Reinecke, Director of Economic Development & Planning Scott Welmaker, Director of Economic Development mhurley@coppelltx.gov nreinecke@cityoflewisville.com scott.welmaker@mansfield-texas.com City of Dallas City of Mesquite McKinney Economic Development Corp. Karl Zavitkovsky, Director Tom Palmer, Manager for Economic Development Jim Wehmeier, President & CEO karl.zavitkovsky@dallascityhall.com tpalmer@ci.mesquite.tx.us jimw@mckinneyedc.com City of Euless City of Murphy Midlothian Economic Development Mike Collins, Director of Planning & Economic Development Kristen Roberts, Director of Economic and Community Development Larry Barnett, President & CEO mcollins@eulesstx.gov kroberts@murphytx.org lbarnett@midlothian-tx.org City of Farmers Branch City of North Richland Hills Oncor Electric Delivery Allison Cook, Economic Development Manager Craig Hulse, Director of Economic Development Terry Preuninger, P.E., Director of Economic Development allison.cook@farmersbranchtx.gov chulse@nrhtx.com terry.preuninger@oncor.com City of Forney City of Plano Sachse Economic Development Corporation Warren Ketteman, Director, Economic Development Sally Bane, Director of Economic Development Leslyn Blake, Chief Executive Officer wketteman@cityofforney.org sallyb@plano.gov lblake@cityofsachse.com City of Fort Worth City of Richardson Town of Addison Robert Sturns, Economic Development Manager John Jacobs, Senior Vice President - Economic Development Orlando Campos, Economic Development Director robert.sturns@fortworthtexas.gov john@richardsonchamber.com ocampos@addisontx.gov City of Garland City of Roanoke Town of Highland Park David Gwin, Director, Economic Development Scott Campbell, City Manager Bill Lindley, Town Administrator dgwin@garlandtx.gov scampbell@roanoketexas.com blindley@hptx.org City of Grapevine City of Rowlett Town of Westlake Bob Farley, Economic Development Director Jim Grabenhorst, Director of Economic Development Thomas Brymer, Town Manager bfarley@grapevinetexas.gov jgrabenhorst@rowlett.com tbrymer@westlake-tx.org City of Haltom City City of Southlake Trophy Club Economic Development Corporation Susan White, Business Development Coordinator Shannon David Hamons, Director of Economic Development & Tourism James Hicks, President swhite@haltomcitytx.com shamons@ci.southlake.tx.us jhicks@trophyclub.org 94 www.ntc-dfw.org FALL/WINTER 2015