NTX Magazine Volume 5 - Page 92

Municipal Listings City of Mesquite City of THE COLONY 1515 North Galloway Mesquite, TX 75149 www.cityofmesquite.com 6800 Main Street The Colony, TX 75056 www.thecolonytx.gov Mayor: Stan Pickett City Manager: Ted Barron Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Judy Skowron, jskowron@cityofmesquite.com Economic Development contact: Tom Palmer, tpalmer@cityofmesquite.com Mayor: Joe McCourry City Manager: Troy Powell Convention & Visitor’s Bureau contact: Diane Baxter, www.visitthecolonytx.com Economic Development contact: Keri Samford, www.thecolonyedc.org City of North Richland Hills TOWN of TROPHY CLUB 4301 City Point Drive North Richland Hills, TX 76180 www.nrhtx.com 100 Municipal Drive Trophy Club, TX 76262 www.trophyclub.org Mayor: Oscar Trevino City Manager: Mark Hindman Economic Development contact: Craig Hulse, chulse@nrhtx.com Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Chelsey Lamar, cglamar@nrh2o.com Mayor: Nick Sanders Town Manager: Stephen Seidel Economic Development contact: Stephen Seidel, sseidel@trophyclub.org City of Plano City of WEATHERFORD 1520 K Avenue Plano, TX 75074 www.plano.gov 303 Palo Pinto St. Weatherford, Texas 76086 www.weatherfordtxeda.org Mayor: Harry LaRosiliere City Manager: Bruce Glasscock Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Mark Thompson, markth@plano.gov Economic Development contact: Sally Bane, sallyb@plano.gov Mayor: Dennis Hooks City Manager: Sharon Hayes Tourism contact: Tammy Gazzola, tgazzola@weatherford-chamber.com Economic Development contact: Dennis Clayton, CEcD, AIA, dclayton@weatherfordtx.gov City of richardson town of westlake 411 West Arapaho Richardson, TX 75080 www.cor.net 3 Village Circle, Suite 202 Westlake, TX 76262 www.westlake-tx.org Mayor: Paul Voelker City Manager: Dan Johnson Convention & Visitors Bureau contact: Geoff Wright, geoff.wright@cor.gov Economic Development contact: John Jacobs, john@telecomcorridor.com Mayor: Laura Wheat Town Manager: Thomas E. Brymer Economic Development contact: Thomas E. Brymer, tbrymer@westlake-tx.org City of SACHSE city of wylie 3815 Sachse Road, Building B Sachse, TX 75048 cityofsachse.com 300 Country Club Road Wylie, TX 75098 www.wylietexas.gov Mayor: Mike Felix City Manager: Gina Nash Economic Development contact: Leslyn Blake, lblake@cityofsachse.com Mayor: Eric Hogue City Manager: Mindy Manson Economic Development contact: Sam Satterwhite, sam@wylieedc.com 90 www.ntc-dfw.org FALL/WINTER 2015